Neutrogena MoistureShine LipSheers Reviews

Back to Neutrogena MoistureShine LipSheers»
Sort by:
  • 9

    great lip color & spf

    This product is a great price for lip color & spf combo. Glides on easy & smooth. Does not look to overdone for boating or watersports. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    nani | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice

    I bought this in Ruby Bliss for the holidays. It gives my lips a nice, dark red color. Not too bright and in your face, which is what I wanted. However, I did think the color was going to be a little more sheer than it came out and it was a lot more opaque and matte than I had hoped for. I do really like the color and look of the product, but I'm not really all that excited about the texture (...read morenot sheer or "wet" enough for me) and I don't think it is THAT moisturizing. I will continue to use it though, because of the way it looks, which I do love. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    strawberrytime | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Lip Rash

    chose this lip gloss because it was in between lip stick and gloss and had SPF. I wore it for two days and developed a rash. I didn't put two and two together about the rash coming from the lip gloss until a week later when I wore it again and developed the same rash. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    LiLo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My perfect lip balm!

    I am always on the lookout for a light yet moisturizing lip color. It had to have a color too. This fits the bill perfectly. It is affordable, very moisturizing, good color selection, and it has SPF 15. I purchased it in Shimmering Blush. The color is very natural. It highlights your lips with just a shimmer. My lips remain moisturized all day long. One tube lasts a long time and is can be stuffed anyway. What more does a girl need? — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Mlover | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Every Day Favorite

    Year after year, these are my go-tos for lip color and protection. The colors have good pigment while still being sheer and glossy. I think they're great for us older women because they aren't overly shiny like lip gloss while still giving some nice color. And we all need the sunscreen protection here. I have so many lipsticks, balms and balms but these are my must-haves! I hope they never stop making this product. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    gypsytejas | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soft, flattering tint and with sunscreen too!

    Love this product and price point. The honey breeze color is just perfect for my skin tone and so flattering. It really seems to wear well too. This one is a keeper. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    KathleenO | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    comparable to MAC slimshine lipstick!!

    love love love!! feels light, like a lipbalm, but has seductive color. ;) makes my lips tingle. lasts long. can layer with gloss over it. :) I'm going to save my money and buy THIS instead of MAC slimshine lipstick... MAC has more colors, but this is more affordable...especially when walgreens has it on sale, buy one get one half off. :D — 4 years, 10 months ago
    scarletlove | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    A great lipsheer

    This LipSheer was great! It gave my lips a pretty natural color while moisturizing them and it didn't feel like I was wearing glue. I recommend it if you're a minimalist with make up. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Hummingbird07 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    can't use if can't open

    I thought the sleek packaging and slim fit would be great for this product to carry in my purse. WRONG! This is the absolute hardest lipstick container to open I have ever found. I struggle opening this each time I use it, which by the way is several times a day because it wears off as quickly as it goes on...no lasting power. If you are looking for a stay proof lip color, this is not the product for you. It seems to not only have a child-proof top but adult too!! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    jmch13 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great!

    this is great because it has a slight color to it but it feels like a glossy balm. love it for day or night. — 5 years ago
    ElleGirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend