Neutrogena MoistureShine Lip Soother Reviews

Back to Neutrogena MoistureShine Lip Soother»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Wasn't sure at first but I love it

    I was kind of thrown off at first with the fruity taste. I haven't had a lip gloss with a fruity taste since I was a kid! But once I got past that I really loved it. It's thick, stays on, and really hepled when my lips were dry. It's nice to have a shinny lip gloss that's not sticky. — 5 years ago
    LDRWeber | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    It was fabulous

    this product was the best. it keeps youur lips moist. it works well with dry lips. it comes in alot of varriety of shades. i like glimmer 15. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    mebeeman11 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST LIP GLOSS EVER

    I don't care for the gloss with foam tips on a wand so I tried this squeezy tube. It's fabulous!!!!!!! Isn't sticky at all, which I HATE, very glossy and declicious. Have gotten oodles of compliments on this gloss. I love the "GLAZE60" flavor. It tastes like juicy red sweet grapefruit so I use it all the time, although it lasts anyway. Just tastes good. I buy it at ULTA when they have coupons. It sells for about $7.00 but with coupons I've gotten it for about half. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    fernrx | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    NOT a lip soother

    i used this regularly for a few weeks and it made my lips even worse and dry. 2 minutes after i put it on i needed more. it made my lips so bad that they were really dry and cracked and it was painful. it also tasted bad if the liquid got in your mouth. did give a nice shine though — 5 years, 9 months ago
    michellle515 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    like it

    i bought this a few months ago, and I still have half a tube. Although the gloss doesnt last very long it mositurizers my lips very well! If my lips are feeling a little dry, i put some on and in a few minutes they feel great and soft, even after the gloss wears off. It also has spf which i really like esp. in Florida. It also smells decent a little fruity and minty. It also tingles a little when ...read moreyou first put it on, I guess thats the spf or the moisturizer. I definitely think its worth a try, plus they have so many different shades! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    aegirl12 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    tingle =]

    i love this lip gloss it leaves a nice tingly feeling and has a soft color and it doesnt fade kinda fast but i doubt you wont mind the application — 5 years, 12 months ago
    CUPCAKESs | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    its great

    i love the smell and a little goes a long way! it doesn't last too long but its spf and they have great colors with a subtle shine. i love it! — 6 years ago
    sheenuhbeenuh | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    First lip gloss I've liked!

    I haven't had much luck with lip gloss, I must have to dry of lips, because usually it doesn't feel good to have on without a chapstick base. However, I thought I'd give this a try and it looked good - very shiny - and it didn't hurt and it was kind of soothing feeling. It didn't last forever, but I'm not sure what lip gloss would?!!? — 6 years ago
    lkc01234 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    It even makes my gums tingle.

    I love the fact it has SPF 20. Dislike the fact it makes my lips and gum's tingly. The gloss factor is way up there. It's one of the best shiny smooth glosses I've found over the counter. It does condition as promised, I just wish it last longer and had less tingle. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    VickyVan | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    SPF makes it worth it.

    I really like the tingly sensation the product has. The shine is great and knowing it has SPF makes it even better. I do find it too be a little sticky and the flavor is decent. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    BodyBags | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend