Neutrogena MoistureShine Lip Soother Reviews

Back to Neutrogena MoistureShine Lip Soother»
Sort by:
  • 4

    feels great but don't like the smell or taste

    i love the way this product makes my lips feel, not sticky or greasy like a lot of lip glosses. It feels more like a lip balm than a gloss. However, I can't stand the peach candy smell and taste. I bought glimmer because i loved the color but the smell is kind of sickening. It doesn't smell like natural peach and it has a chemically taste. if they did away with that it would be the most amazing lip product out there — 2 years, 7 months ago
    diane_magel | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite Lip Gloss

    This not only smells amazing it works just as well. Each color of this gloss has it's own fruity tropical scent, perfect for the summer. The product lightly tints lips and adds lots of shine without looking tacky. The tingly feeling it leaves behind is very pleasant and not overbearing. Also, this product moisturizer very well. Sometimes I will even use it as an overnight lip treatment. This is defiantly a summer must have! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    penguin88 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    5 Star Product

    This is the only lip gloss I've found that hydrates my lips doesn't cause my lips to chap or flake, & that's not gooie or sticky. The one problem I have with it is that it doesn't last for a long time. It'll start to wear off between 1 hour to 2 hours. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    chunkemdeuces | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite lipgloss

    I actually bought this as a gift for my friend and she loved hers so much that I bought some too and the scents are so yummy and I get compliments on my lips every time I wear it! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    J_Mullins | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Loved!

    I've been using this for the past few years. My first tube was just the clear one which I got when they first came out and had a sample. My review of it hasn't swayed since then- definitely a must have for me. I always have one in my purse for when my lips feel really dry. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    caseysadie48380 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Lip Moisturizer I have ever found!

    I adore this product for 3 reasons: 1) It's the best moisturizer that I've found for my lips. It completely eliminates chapped and irritated lips like nothing I have ever tried before. So this is now a staple product for me, especially during the winter season. 2) It's not sticky. 3) It's gives just enough shine without looking greasy. — 4 years ago
    makemehappy422 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    I used to love it

    I used this lip gloss for about a year and I finally got sick of that medicine smell. The color shades they have are beautiful and the gloss is extremely shiny almost too shiny. It was very sticky though and thick and I just couldn't deal with the smell any more — 4 years, 7 months ago
    windoweyes | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Gloss, Slightly Sticky

    I love the shine and smoothness I get from this lipgloss! It always makes my lips feel wonderful. Its a little sticky but not horribly so. The colors aren't very prominent but the shine is all there, and that's really why I buy it. I even got my mom hooked on it! :) — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Anlaria | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    SPF 20-Hooray!

    Lip gloss without SPF leaves your lips more prone to damage than regular lipstick. Something about the shininess of the gloss is a beacon for the sun. So, I am happy that these glosses not only offer a shiny, shimmery effect to my lips, but they protect as well. I happen to like the texture, smell and taste. But, I can understand why it wouldn't appeal to everyone. I believe since all of the colors are very neutral, they will look nice on all skin tones. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    sfmaven | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Oh yum!

    The colors are natural and beautiful but the clincher is the way this feels on your lips, light and a little tingly-and is NOT sticky. Lasts a long time and looks great alone or over lipstick-I am working on getting every color-its that good. I am a lipstick/gloss junkie and this product is EXCEPTIONAL!!!! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    lexiho | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend