Neutrogena Healthy Skin Liquid Makeup Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Healthy Skin Liquid Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Flawless coverage

    i love this foundation because its so easy to blend and it matches my skin perfectly. i use this now in the winter because it makes my skin stay hydrated! if you have slight acne and dry skin this is for you. i have yellow undertones and my color is copper sand. its probobly the best foundation for younger gals who want seamless and smooth skin. its light, but covers redness very wel. even coverage! :) — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Kizsescoco13 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    It's smooth

    I just bought this and love the smooth feel it gives my face. Not cakey cheap foundation feel. I like it and I would buy it again. This is one of the few foundations I have not thrown away after first use. I have very sensitive skin, and it works well for me. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    thetmind91 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 2

    Good stuff. just kidding

    I bought this on sale. I liked it at first due to the flawless coverage that it gave me but I hated the bottle. Well a few times after using this I noticed an orange tint to my skin. I thought it was just the lighting so I continued to use it. As time went on I kept noticing the orange. Finally I asked my mom if my face looked orange and she said yes. I was very confused because the foundation wou...read moreld match my skin perfectly when I first put it on but by the middle of the day it would turn me oompa loompa orange. It was so bizarre. I put some on a tisue and it turned orange. Thus this foundation turns orange when out of the bottle, I don't know if any one else had a problem with it. Save your money. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Lil_Elizabeth | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 10 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I have been using this foundation for many years. When trying to find your shade, just dab a little on your face to see which color works. I do agree it is hard to tell by looking at the bottle. I have yet to get a sunburn with this on! The high SPF of 20 is awesome! This foundation blends perfectly and isn't caky. Also, it doesn't cause me to break out. Definitely recommend it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    allisonsb02 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Beneficial foundation

    I used this foundation for years! I recommend this foundation to anyone who wants smooth, glowing skin. I used to massage it into my skin with a bit of moisturizer. My skin was always clear, glowing, and smooth! I have a light, yellow based skin tone. I used the color Softest gold, and it blended seamlessly. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    banningkids | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

  • 8

    A pretty good little foundation

    I found their color blend to be very good. I hate "foundation line". I appreciate the high SPF. I also like how it washes off with water. A very good basic foundation. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    JoyShehane | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good but not great

    This is a nice foundation - decent coverage and finish, but not amazing. Like that it has a sunscreen. I wish the colors were more true to actual skin colors - they look odd in the bottle, and some of them are very natural on, but some are kind of strange (pink or orange) — 6 years, 7 months ago
    AmberGretchen | 102 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    I have always found trouble finding the "perfect" foundation for my skin. I find that this foundation blends into my skin so nicely and doesn't even look like I'm wearing any make up. It also doesn't cause break outs and has a light and airy feeling all day. Covers great too, making blemishes and red spots disappear without looking like make up is caked on your face. I highly recommend this product. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    BostonGal123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend