Neutrogena Healthy Skin Glow Sheers Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Healthy Skin Glow Sheers»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Undetectable coverage

    This provides the perfect type of coverage that my slightly ruddy skin needs. It doesn't do a great job of hiding darker spots or blemishes, but is perfect to even out the skin tone. I can use it only on the areas where I need it, and the texture is sheer enought to blend in with the rest of my face. I don't like wearing foundation, so this is the perfect solution for occasions when I need more coverage. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jenntuition | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 6

    I like the coverage but

    the clors are a bit off. They come out a tad bit orange. I do like the feel and the coverage though. I hope they re-work the colors. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    mgbaloo | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    on the fence

    I bought this yesterday because I really need a tinted moisturizer for summer. I like the the dewy look it gives me but it doesnt cover too much. I'm hoping that after playing with it for a few days I'll find a way to make it work. The SPF 30 is a huge bonus though. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    buibear | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Nice for summer...

    I was looking for a nice tinted moisturizer that wasn't super expensive (cough cough Bobbi Brown!) :) and thought that this fit the bill well. I have normal combination skin that is slightly ruddy, and this works great for me. It evens out my complexion, moisturizes, and gives me my SPF all in one product. I did, however, have to put some pore minimizer on my nose, as this didn't cover up my greasies there quite to my liking. Other than that, I like it. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    jaimehwkns | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 3

    didnt work for me

    breaks me out and it goes on uneven for some reason. — 6 years ago
    judycc20 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Yuck!

    I was so excited when I found this product. I'd been looking for a light coverage foundation that would give me that fresh, dewy look. What a let down! It covered absolutely nothing and it ended up making my skin look greasy rather than dewy, ewwww! Don't waste your money! — 6 years ago
    Chipie | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 10 people said helpful

  • 2

    not so hot

    Yes, I agree with the other reviewers, this is too sheer to be worth it. Plus the colors are weird. That's all I can really say about it! — 6 years ago
    sweetcrazylaura | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    ...

    This foundation was very sheer and I felt like it left my face greasy. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    danal018 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Okay product

    This foundation is very, very, very sheer. There is barely any coverage, so I can really only get away with it on 'good days' for me. I think this would be a good product in the summer, but for winter I recommend a foundation with more consistent coverage to help conceal red spots and dryness. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Ashlee_Nicole | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    It was okay...

    This product seemed wonderful at the store, but when I actually got it home to try it on, I was extremely disappointed. It does make a warm, dewey foundation, but with hardly any coverage, It's not worth it for me. I would suggest this only to those with dry skin, for it tends to become greasy on those with normal/combination skin. It lives up to its name, just not my expectations — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Lailie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend