Neutrogena Healthy Skin Glow Sheers Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Healthy Skin Glow Sheers»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Skin Glow Sheers

    I got this product because I thought it would give me the glow that I was looking for and still cover up those problem areas. But that is not what it did. It did give me that glow but it did not cover up as much as I thought it would. I think if you are not trying to cover up that much then this product will work for you but if you have a lot to cover up then I would try something else. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    TrueWriten | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    No

    I personally do not like this product, I would rather recommend jergens for body glow. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Tishara | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    good tinted moisturizer

    This is a very good foundation if you need minimal coverage but high spf. I like that it feels like a tinted moisturizer and has antioxidants in it too. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    HeidiHimmelberg | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Undetectable coverage

    This provides the perfect type of coverage that my slightly ruddy skin needs. It doesn't do a great job of hiding darker spots or blemishes, but is perfect to even out the skin tone. I can use it only on the areas where I need it, and the texture is sheer enought to blend in with the rest of my face. I don't like wearing foundation, so this is the perfect solution for occasions when I need more coverage. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jenntuition | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 6

    I like the coverage but

    the clors are a bit off. They come out a tad bit orange. I do like the feel and the coverage though. I hope they re-work the colors. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mgbaloo | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    on the fence

    I bought this yesterday because I really need a tinted moisturizer for summer. I like the the dewy look it gives me but it doesnt cover too much. I'm hoping that after playing with it for a few days I'll find a way to make it work. The SPF 30 is a huge bonus though. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    buibear | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice for summer...

    I was looking for a nice tinted moisturizer that wasn't super expensive (cough cough Bobbi Brown!) :) and thought that this fit the bill well. I have normal combination skin that is slightly ruddy, and this works great for me. It evens out my complexion, moisturizes, and gives me my SPF all in one product. I did, however, have to put some pore minimizer on my nose, as this didn't cover up my greasies there quite to my liking. Other than that, I like it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jaimehwkns | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 3

    didnt work for me

    breaks me out and it goes on uneven for some reason. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    judycc20 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Yuck!

    I was so excited when I found this product. I'd been looking for a light coverage foundation that would give me that fresh, dewy look. What a let down! It covered absolutely nothing and it ended up making my skin look greasy rather than dewy, ewwww! Don't waste your money! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Chipie | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 10 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    not so hot

    Yes, I agree with the other reviewers, this is too sheer to be worth it. Plus the colors are weird. That's all I can really say about it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sweetcrazylaura | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend