Neutrogena Healthy Skin Glow Sheers Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Healthy Skin Glow Sheers»
Sort by:
  • 1

    bad

    i am a usually a big fan of neutrogenas products, but i was very disapointed with this. i bought it just to try it out and when i first put it on it flaked off on my fingers and hands as i was rubbing it in. Its also realllly oily/greasy looking. So unless you have perfect skin and dont need any coverage and your face is really really dry, i wouldnt recommend anyone wasting their money on this product. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    dmix23 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    no coverage at all

    I wanted a light glowy sheer skin cover for summer -- this one was a dud, because it covered nothing at all. — 6 years ago
    NancyMadlin | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Tinted Mosturizer

    I wasn't very impressed with this product. I prefer more coverage. If you are looking for lightweight tinted moisturizer this is for you.. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Niki6454 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Good product for dry skin

    I actually like this product since i don't like alot of coverage but still want to use a foundation to even out my skin tone. I have combinatin sensitive skin so it gave me "the glow" on dry areas of my face but made me shiny in others. Also everytime i use this product a day later i can see more blackheads. Would like to use this product but not the right one for my skin type. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Diana910 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Sensitive Girls Beware...

    Like other SPF-containing makeup, this broke me out. Disappointing, but true. If you're not the sensitive type, this should be an excellent sheer tinted moisturizer, if you can find a shade that will match your skin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kfrith | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Sure Does leave a Glowing look - Almost Oily Looking !

    Granted, I'm an older woman but my skin is good. I love tinted moisturizers and gave this a try after reading a good review in The Cosmetic's Cop site. Finding the correct color is more than tricky - it might be impossible. I got #20 Fair to light and find it to be on the peachy side and not my color at all. Then the finish is so glowing or luminous that it needs to be toned down with powder. ...read more To me, the glow is too much and looks almost oily to me. Good thing it's inexpensive because I can't use it. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    gypsytejas | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good SPF

    In the summer when outside I won't go out without sunblock. That is why I purchased this product because of the SPF 30. I use it with an SPF powder over the top so I have protection and coverage. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    cheryljohnson | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Glowwinggg

    It seems like a small tube but it last for a couple of months. If you want to cover up scars or pimples use a concealer underneath and then apply it makes my face look like its dewy and glowing. It only last 5 hours in extreme heat which is good. I have dry skin with a few pimples but I love this product, It looks beautiful on skin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sbtroxel | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for summer

    this is light weight, and great for summer when you dont want anything too heavy on your face. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Sandi0628 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not so great.

    I saw how this had a spf 30 and i thought this would make my skin look awesome for a day at the beach but boy was i wrong. first of all the coloring is all wrong it turns you orange even when you have slightly tanned skin, secondly it caused me to breakout and third it didn't even rub in it kind of just sat on top of my skin. Definitely save your money and do not buy this. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ashumard | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend