Neutrogena Healthy Skin Glow Sheers Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Healthy Skin Glow Sheers»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I couldn't survive without this; and I wonder how I ever did!

    For those who love the dewy, fresh, young, rejuvenated look, this is your product. Yes their are barely any colors to choose from, but this is a TINTED moisturizer...I have used two of the colors when the store didn't have my usual color. I didn't see a difference...I have imperfections, acne, discoloration, but still when I put this stuff on my skin turns into a completely different radiant smo...read moreoth surface. I happen to love the sunscreen smell too..it reminds me of the summer. I also only use a pea sized amount and it covers my whole face. This also doesn't cause my skin to break out which is great because i'm very prone to acne. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    _brittneyleigh_ | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Disappointed

    I have always been a fan of Neutrogena, and so I thought I would try this as a nice, lighter alternative for the summer. Much like I've read from other reviews, the color was quite unnatural. I have very fair skin, generally I have to go with the lightest shade offered; in this case, even the lightest was too orange for my skin and was not blending well. I also noticed that it sort of "balled...read more up" when I tried to rub it into my skin. This also made it difficult to blend a cream blush onto my cheeks. Not a fan, wouldn't recommend this product. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    stacey711 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    LOve it.

    Can't even tell its on. Very thin layer. Love it. If you have mega scars you want to cover, this will not work out too good. Gives a nice glow very very light foundation. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    layziebonelover | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Neutrogena~not

    I really thought neutrogena products would make your skin look nice but this product feels sticky and greasy on your face and looks oily also. I won't be buying anymore neutrogena — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Debchris22 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good choice for light foundation.

    Good choice for light coundation - pair w a good sunscreen - perfect. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    sjwriter7 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    i'll never buy this again

    not only was the coverage not very sheer it made my skin have a yellowish tint to it.....icky! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    ambrly2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product for the Price .

    I've been using this foundation for at least 3 months now & I have nothing negative to say about it . It gives medium to full coverage & does seem to give off a healthy glowy/somewhat dewy look. My skin is very sensitive & took to this product well. The product lasts all day , so if your at work ..you don't need to do touch ups . — 4 years, 11 months ago
    DesiredCharm | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    it's ok to try once

    It was hard to find a shade that matched my skin tone. I ended up with one too dark for me, so I mix it with a lighter foundation I have. It has a little shimmer in it, so it makes your skin look like it's "glowing." I have oily skin, and this product made my skin too greasy by the end of the day. Overall a good idea for an affordable price, but I like healthy skin enhancer instead — 4 years, 11 months ago
    itsadoozie | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    not impressed

    i agree that finding your color is like the lottery. i was lucky in finding the closest shade to my skin color. but it's not perfect; i have to do some blending along my jawline. i didnt realize how shiny my skin would be after applying. i guess it's supposed to be "glowing". i dull my glow by blotting oil absorbing sheets. i'm probably not gonna buy this product again. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    pigerella | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    staple product

    I use it every day under my bronzer or blush. I have combination skin and I find that my face is never shine when I apply this first. It also keeps my makeup on all day. I've been using this for almost 2 years now. I only gave it 8 stars becuase you need an applicator sponge to put it on best w/o it being gloppy. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    chicagodolphin | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend