Neutrogena Mineral Sheers Compact Powder Foundation Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Mineral Sheers Compact Powder Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great as a powder concealer.

    This one didn't get the best reviews, but I'm in love with it! I have pretty severe cystic acne which is insanely hard to cover. I don't use this as a foundation, rather as a powder concealer. I wear a lot of makeup to cover up (bb cream, concealer, powder, and powder concealer) but it works really well for me. If anyone is suffering from acne and has a hard time covering it, try this stuff! — 11 months, 1 week ago
    delaneyadele | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    :)

    Best one ive tried.. Finished up two of these. It doesnt cover acne scars or dark spots but it sure feels light on the skin and does not cause me to break out bad. The SPF is a plus and does not feel sticky on the skin. Ive tried other stuff but i keep coming back to this one — 3 years ago
    drea | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    good foundation!

    I bought this for $13 at ulta. I bought it after hearing from my friends how great and smooth the powder is, so after not knowing where to start looking for a good foundation, thought I would give this one a go. I found this to be a very good foundation at first. it didn't irritate my skin and best of all, it controlled my oily t-zone. however, I became disappointed when I looked in the mirror halfway through the day and saw that the oil on my t-zone had returned completely. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    aleegator19 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Will never turn my back on this stuff!

    This is the best thing to ever happen to my make up bag! I absolutely adore Neutrogena ever since I discovered this. Even on the days I don't put anything under it, it still stays in place all day! Totally recommend! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    alessa63 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not Bad

    The color is great, love that it has an SPF of 20 and it is very easy to apply. I just wished it blended better. This is a pretty good product for the price. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    c_heartt | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Debatably the best pressed powder ever!!!

    Me and my mom both can't get enough of this amazing stuff! The shades are pretty forgiving, so its not a real loss if you don't get the perfect shade, it has just the perfect amount of coverage-it can also be used to tone down a blush/bronzer OD-and it feels smooth and natural (not at all dryng!). My mom is the sort of au-naturale, minimulist when it comes to makeup, but her skin has rosecea and i...read mores somewhat blotchy. This product is the best of both worlds! Also, I have combination skin, which happens to be a shade or two fairer than my mom and we both can wear the same shade. It's AMAZING! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    mauichick07 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I use it more as a setting powder because I usually do not like powder foundation, but I believe it would look amazing. As a powder, it looks very natural and gives your skin a healthy glow! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    amandalabate | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Neutrogena Mineral Sheers Powder Foundation Quality for Less

    I have tried several mineral based foundations over the last few years. Almost all are way over priced!! However, after purchasing this product I was very pleased at the results for less than half the money I usually spend on others!! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    tlcrum06 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » Neutrogena Mineral Sheers Compact Powder Foundation

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"