Neutrogena Mineral Sheers Compact Powder Foundation Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Mineral Sheers Compact Powder Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 1

    awful...

    When you actually get the powder onto the brush [which isn't easy to do], most of it goes in the air than your face. What does go on your face, doesn't even stay on. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Mandella | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    On the fence!

    I don't LOVE it, I like it enough...but if something better comes along, I will probably use it. I like the feel of it, but I really don't like the dispensing system! I don't ever feel like I'm getting any product out! I have had the same bottle for months. I don't even remember when I bought it! Maybe it's just a few products out of every 10 that are a little more defective. Other than that, I en...read morejoy the fact that I can't feel it on my face. could use a TINY more coverage every now and then, but for the most part, I do like it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ang093006 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Mineral Sheers is a hit!

    I own Neutrogena Mineral Sheers blush, and couldn't be more happy. Knowing that im using natural minerals on my skin already makes me feel better about my complexion, plus the quality and color is really great. You do have to watch out to not get too much on the brush at once, but overall this is one of the better blushes I've ever owned. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    meghan59 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Not Quite Bare Escentuals...

    This is not quite on the level of Bare Escentuals as far as coverage goes, but for the price it is for sure the best mineral foundation out there. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    luvnmycstie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great, especially for the $

    I find this product pretty comparable to Bare Esscentuals. It's really light, but still gives some coverage. The packaging also makes it super easy to use. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lowstatic | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Too hard to use

    I didn't like this at all. It is too hard to get the makeup up so you can use the brush — 6 years, 4 months ago
    pammyb | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    I don't like to wear alot of makeup so this is perfect. It is sheer but has enough coverage to cover those slightly redder spots on my face. If I just put concealer on any red spots and then put this over it, with a little blush its perfect. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    spazzmouse15 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Easy to use

    I was really impressed with this product and found it much easier to use than other mineral make-ups. The all-in-one brush/dispensor allows you to apply it in a couple seconds and it really evened out my skin tone and made me feel pretty. I love that I can throw it in my purse should I need a touch up later on. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    maloney | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Could be a little easier to use.

    I've tried just about EVERY mineral makeup out there and this is by far the best, in my opinion. The packaging could be a little different. I end up pulling the top off and putting it in a different container and using a different brush to make it easier to use. But overall...wonderful product!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kageorgia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not nearly as good as I had hoped

    This product disappointed me. I bought the bronzer, and the brush did not evenly distribute the powder, so I ended up looking streaky. Even going back over with a normal brush didn't help. I used it a few times before tossing it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    egrace | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend