Neutrogena Mineral Sheers Blush Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Mineral Sheers Blush»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Takes some getting used too...

    Pop open the top and shake a bit of the blush out, if you immediately apply it you can get a streaky uneven look, so I like to give it a light brush over my hand to distribute it a bit more evenly. Once that is done, I can't complain about the look. I am not a big fan of an obvious blush look, at the same time I have a tendency to look pale and tired, so I really liked the color this blush gave ...read moreme. A light, natural look with a hint of color. My skin can be sensitive at times too, and I have had great luck with this blush. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Xina143 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Brush Sucks

    Just like their mineral foundation, this brush is a bummer! Hard to use. Product sits in the middle of the brush, so you have to grind away on it until you are wearing a beard from the shedding, crappy brush. Good colors though. Neutrogena always had nice colors, it just this applicator that is bad. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bumper007 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Poor design.

    I love loose blushes, so I thought this product was going to be so amazing, yet, I feel like the powder doesn't come out on to the brush. It's a little frustrating trying to evenly distribute the powder to apply it on the face. I think if the brush was detached and could be dipped into the powder, this product would be much better because I do love the colors and shades it offers. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    greakasaurus | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Very Sheer...not full coverage

    This product is very convienent, but, I did find that the cap comes off very easy in my purse. Many times I find it at the bottom of my purse with the cap off...who knows what kind of dirt it has picked up! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    smurr425 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Sheer Beautiful Blush

    This blush blends beautifully. It dispenses easily, with just a shake. I love the shade I have "silky sable". The minerals add a subtle sparkle. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    giraffe | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It

    The color is great. I don't have to worry about losing the brush. The price is good. I will definetly buy again. For everyone that is having trouble with the coverage because of how the blush comes out onto the brush, try running your finger lightly over the top of the brush a few times and it spreads the blush throughout the brush. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    bigKCfan | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Big dissapointment

    First off the idea of the way to put this on sounds good, until you use it. It is hard to get it to come out and then when it does it is totally uneven, plus it doesn't even stick, even on a liquid or cream foundation It may stay on for like 5 minutes then you look in the mirror and its gone, I felt like this was a waste of money. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    nickielee | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    easy to use

    goes on easily, like the brush idea. good color — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tiffnat | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Excellent product, So-so applicator.

    I was looking for a great blush that I could carry around in my purse every day, and something like this with a built-in brush seemed perfect. I use #30 Silky Sable, and the color is lovely, and truly gives me an unbeatable glow. However, the powder comes into the brush in one tiny spot in the middle of the brush, and goes on my cheek in a streak. I always have to use my hands to blend it in, othe...read morerwise I'll just have a blush line on each cheek. If they can fix this product, so that the powder is evenly distributed into the brush, it would get a "10". — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Lemonjenny | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    great product but poor application brush

    Great for oily sceen (doesn't cause breakouts) but the applicator brush makes it hard to put on evenly. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jdk34951 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend