Neutrogena Mineral Sheers Blush Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Mineral Sheers Blush»
Sort by:
  • 7

    okay

    lack of fragrance and oil — 5 years, 5 months ago
    merri10 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Neutrogena Mineral Sheers Blush

    I like it. It goes on nicely and smoothly. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    katrucha | 110 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Convenient but not very effective!

    I wanted to fall inlove with this blush it is convenient easy to travel with and the colors look beautiful. The color doesn't last very long I would have to constantly apply blush so it would give me some color. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    bialuv21 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Great sheer blush, Horrible package

    Neutrogena - please fix the package. I loved the sheerness of the product but fought with the package to get it out. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Laureenjoy | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great color!

    i am very sensitive to products because i have severe allergies. i've tried high end to cheap cosmetics. well lucky for me i decided to try neutrogena and i loved the brush. i bought it in a sheer light tone to add some sparkle to my skin after i put my mineral sheers makeup. i also brush it lightly to my eyes, for a natural sparkle for summer. i add a little to my lips on top of my lip color to h...read moreave a hint of shimmer. perfect for work to play. add sparkle to lips and eyes and cheeks for instant night out after work or beach worthy. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    LydDuran | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Its just ok

    I got the lightest shade of this blush, I guess it was supposed to be an irridecent shimmer with no color. It looked like a good concept but the application was difficult. Either too much or not enough came out and on my face it I could only use a little or suffer with makeup that looked like glitter. Using only a little did make my face glow and its great for a night out, but I would never use it in my daily makeup routine. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Candace8592 | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Tricky but there are ways to get it working

    I got this for the stage and it really served the purpose there. Afterwards though I've had a hard time finding how much will come out at a time. I've had virtually none or a huge buttload. Nowadays though it's just a huge amount that I have had to blend, blend, blend! It's workable and I may buy it again after I'm done with it. I ADORE the packaging and it doesnt streak too much. I blow on it first to get excess off and that always does the trick. Overall a great idea with ok results — 5 years, 11 months ago
    MC_Hammer | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not sure

    I'm not sure whether I bought a too light shade or am not applying enough, but I have trouble noticing a difference. I prefer creme blushes for natural looks. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    zab324 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    loser

    I never have luck with the mineral makeups. This blush is the same stuff. Blotchy, dry, uneven color. Also, does not last long and the coverage is bad! — 6 years ago
    leisa100 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    it's ok

    i do like the product but is is hard to use and the brush is to rough for my sensitive skin. It doesnt go on evenly and its kind if hard to tell if there's powder coming out of it, and if there is its eigther to much or to little. It does make my skin look nice but i dont think i'll purchase it again. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mayra661 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend