Lancome Renergie Lift Makeup Reviews

Back to Lancome Renergie Lift Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Review subject

    This foundation would probably be good for somebody who has dry skin. I have oily and part combination skin, and within few minutes after applying my face got really oily looking. Constant powder appliance needed. Wasn't really happy about that. — 6 months, 1 week ago
    katiadejavu92 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    HG Foundation

    I tried dozens from Chanel to Revlon. This goes on creamy, gives excellent medium coverage, doesn't settle into fine lines, & lasts 12 hours without making me look like a mummy! And unlike others, it matches my skin tone! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    lilinah | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Coverage

    I love this foundation! While it's a little pricey I find that the coverage is long-lasting - a problem that I have with a lot of foundations. This truly lasts the longest on me! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    nanciseattle | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    I can do as wellr for less $$

    This is a very nice foundation but I found the same shade and coverage in Revlon for about a third of the price. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    notyou311 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I have been a fan of this foundation for years!

    I really like this foundation! It goes on smooth and blends well. It stays put all day so there is no need to keep doing touch ups. I think it does lift like it says its suposed to... I am 34 but people always think I am in my mid 20's. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    dgaeta628 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Fav

    I have to say this leaves my skin looking great it has okay coverage, I would pick this one over Mac and Prescriptives any time — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Maribell | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lancome Renergie Lift Makeup

    OH MY....this foundation is by far the best I've ever use. My skin looks dewy and natural and beautiful. Thank you Lancome! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Tiaraluvsbeauty | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Supposed to be a full coverage? I think not...

    The foundation feels good on the skin...but I feel like the coverage is so thin and the formula takes forever to blend in and does not sit well into the skin. It does however look great and porcelain-like in photographs, but for the price, I'd rather have Dior's, which have similar colors but a much better finish. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    TTLBeautyAddict | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend