Lancome Absolue Makeup Reviews

Back to Lancome Absolue Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 10

    wonderful foundation

    I bought this makeup wanting to try something new. Now i will never use anything else. Great coverage, doesn't feel cakey, i love it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    aduncan83 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    smooth

    covers smoothly — 6 years, 5 months ago
    learjets69 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Super Coverage!

    Really liked the coverage on me and friends noticed a difference — 6 years, 5 months ago
    swellmel | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lancome Absolue Makeup

    Great makeup for older skin as it hydrates instead of drying out. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lizmagin | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Just tried a sample

    I just tried a sample of this makeup and it is really nice. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jerseygirl137 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Coverage is super

    i just started using this foundation this year. After returning from 3 months in Florida, I needed a deeper colour of foundation but I wanted it be natural looking. I was able to have a sales rep find just the right one for my skin. The price is high but so is the quality. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    barbfersht | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Lancome Absolute Makeup

    This looks to be a product that has everything - a sunblock, in addition to being smooth and light. Just what I like — 6 years, 6 months ago
    gretagarboi | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    YUMMMMMMMMM

    This product is so creamy and smooth going on. I love the way it feels on my face and the smooth look it has. It stayed on all day and I would say it is a good value for the money and is packaged very attractively. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sadiellen | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Smooth

    Great product and leaves your skin smooth not cakey. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    pscan888 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend