Lancome High Resolution with Fibrelastine SPF 15 Intensive Recovery Anti-Wrinkle Cream Reviews

Back to Lancome High Resolution with Fibrelastine SPF 15 Intensive Recovery Anti-Wrinkle Cream»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Make It A Night Cream

    I really liked this product and the packaging, but it feels like it doesn't dry right, so I couldn't put any make-up over top of it, so I only used it @ night-time. But when I switched to that, it worked out nicely:) — 2 years, 5 months ago
    shandimessmer | 91 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lancome High Resolution with Fibrelastine SPF 15 Intensive Recovery Anti-Wrinkle Cream

    Lancome got to say I love this product. The quality is #1 and it definitely lives up to its claim and length of wear. It has definitely made a difference in my skin and is worth every penny you spend for it. Also you do not have to use that much so it is a great value for the price and packaging. I will never stop using this one. Congratulations Lancome A+ — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Joycemac | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful

    I have been using Lancome for many years. I love this product, it gives me the right amount of moisture I don't feel dry & I like to way it goes on & feels smooth. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    lisafay | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product but expensive--

    Received as a gift and love it but it's too expensive to buy again. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    librarybug01 | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Get past the sticker shock and buy it.

    I to started using this product when i got it in a gift with purchase. So far there is nothing better that i have found. I have even taken the product to the drug store to compare ingrediants (because it is somewhat pricey). There is none i have found. I took my sister to the Lancome counter and got her hooked to, after being a longtime Clinque user. What else can i say, its the best. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    caren1of3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice feel

    This cream goes on so well and makeup goes on easily after applciation. First used it when received a sample and then got hooked. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    monkeymama | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Anti-Aging Wonder

    This is a thick, fiber infused cream with a soft texture to the skin, does help to reduce lines and is hydrating to the skin, has a fresh delightful scent and is easily applied and blended. Face is brighter, moisturized and lines reduced. A bit pricey would be my only negative. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    roxyhowe | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Better than promised

    I bought this cream a week ago. I\'ve been using it twice a day. Not only can I see the difference in my skin, my family and coworkers have commented on my \"radiant glow.\" I\'m a biologist, and I don\'t easily buy into the hype of any beauty product, but I am very impressed with this cream. Together with the High Resolution Eye Serum (which really got rid of my dark eye cirlcles), ...read moreI look years younger. It really moisturizes without the slightest bit of greasiness. It absorbs quickly, leaving my skin soft and supple. I recommend this product to anyone in need of a skin pick-me-up. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    NicoleV | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend