Lancome Bienfait Multi-Vital SPF 30 Lotion Reviews

Back to Lancome Bienfait Multi-Vital SPF 30 Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    keeps me looking young!

    I was self conscious about going back to college and being the "older" student. I was surprised to learn that all of my 18,19,20, and 21 year old classmates, thought I was their age!!! I am 28 and I look younger than I thought. I owe it to this lotion that I use every morning faithfully, rain or shine! I highly recommend this lotion to anyone who wants to keep their young looks! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    nickrosy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    I like the SPF 30!

    This moisturizer is light and to me non greasy. I feel comfortable knowing that I am getting vitamins through a moisturizer as well as a high SPF which is hard to find in a daily moisturizer. This is great for people who have normal skin.. I wouldnt reccomend it much if your skin is very oily or very dry. This product is worth the money if you want a light moisturizer with high sun protection. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Lancomegirl | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Feels nice...

    I will admit, I don't always wear a sunscreen because I don't like the way they usually make my face feel. This one, however, felt natural on my face. It was surprisingly light. Yet another Lancome product that I bought after trying a sample of and liking it. I even gave a sample to my sister and she bought it too. It's also reasonably priced as far as Lancome products go. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    zizza77 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    VITAMIN PACKED MOISTURIZER WITH LOVELY AMOUNT OF SPF!

    This silky moisturizer goes on smoothly and does not feel greasy on your skin. It is packed with vitamins and ingredients that are great for your skin, specially in your 20's and 30's with normal/combination skin. It also has good mount of SPF compared to many moisturizers out there. It hydrates the skin all day long and you can use as an excellent makeup base those who uses foundation without SPF...read more. The container is light and easy to use. I love the fact that this come in pump, so it stays clean and you can control the amount that you'd like to use every time. Last but not least, this does not smell like some cheap sunscreen. It really smells nice as Lancome is known for. It is a bit expensive, yet you can get this and gift with purchase when department stores have promotions all the time. It is definitely a must have! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    mulgasis | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Lightweight Summer Moisturizer for Combo Skin

    I used this in my 40's during the summer time. It had a higher SPF level and antioxidants as well. The only downside is the lack of water risistance. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Jamilla007 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good

    Vitamin rich formula that helps fights aging radicals. The lotion is light, not irrating to the skin even with the higher SPF coverage. The downside is that it is not very moisterizing, need to wear some light moisturizer or serum under. Overall, good product for the sun protection and vitamins it offers. — 6 years ago
    sisleyceli | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Stuff

    Great moisturizer and sunscreen--it really makes my skin softer, and it glides on smoothly. It has a little bit of a perfume-y scent which I personally like, but may be too strong for others. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    AllieB | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    I live in the desert and temps get well over 100 degrees, this moisturizes my skin and protects it from the strong sun, without making my face feel heavy, like most sunscreens do. Well worth the price. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dharve03 | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very Nice, Moisturizing Sunscreen

    This is a very nice sunblock. It absorbs quickly and smoothly so I don't have to wait a long time before I can put on your makeup. I never feel like I'm wearing an extra layer of product on my face -- to me it feels more like a nice, light, moisturizing lotion than sunblock. I just wish that it came in a higher SPF. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jewelboxdreams | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend