Lancome Aqua Fusion Teinte Reviews

Back to Lancome Aqua Fusion Teinte»
Sort by:
  • 10

    THE BEST

    I HATE HEAVY FOUNDATIONS AND FOUND THIS TINTED MOISTURE CREAM YEARS AGO AND HAVE USED IT EVER SINCE. I ALSO KEEP AN EXTRA AND USE IT YEAR ROUND!!! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    mamaof3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    GREAT STUFF

    My favorite tinted moisturizer so far! I'm a medium skin tone girl and use this in the summer and fall. Excellent coverage. It gives me a flawless look! I love it! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    mmmhmms | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Finally

    After trying a ton of foundations, I tried this. The color is sheer enough that it matches my skin tone perfectly, but evens it out without looking like I have on foundation. I have oily skin and this actually helps combat oil during the day. The nice thing is that even when I get a little oily, it just lets my skin glow. It doesn't cake up with the oil like foundations do! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    misskellie | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    "Mask"

    I had high expectations for Lacome since they always provide great products. I was a little disappointed by the "mask" that this tinted moisturizer left. I can't say that it added any moisture to my skin either, I continued to use it though because it's not cheap enough to waste. I definitly wont by that product again though. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sanders19 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this Stuff!!!!

    This is by far the best tinted moisturized I have ever used. I have really oliy skin and it stays put for the whole day pretty much. Goes on fast, blends smoothly and easily and has a nice finished look to it. Sometimes I don't even use a loose powder because it's looks so nice and healthy. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    makeupslut | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very Light

    This product is worth the money. It makes your skin soft and you only use a little. It lasts for a long time and it has sunblock in it which is great for your summer months! It's very light and feels like you have nothing on! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    wrraid2003 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I just bought this a few weeks ago and I love it. I really don't like foundation on my face so this tinted moisterizer is great. It feels light but really helps provide that extra but of coverage without the whole foundation mess. It provides an SPF 20 which is great too. On top of all of that it has a great smell too. Love it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    svicce1 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love love LOVE this product!!

    After searching and searching for a tinted moisturizer that had some ability to even out my skin tone a little bit I found this wonder product. While it doesn't say oil free it does say "non comedogenic" and it has worked fine for my somewhat oily skin. It goes on smoothly, smells fantastic, and makes my skin look a thousand percent better than a moisturizer with no tint or coverage. Thi...read mores is so perfect for days when I just don't want to fool with foundation etc. I wish I could have found this before I wasted so much money on products which aren't half this great. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    southernbelle | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this stuff!

    I keep buying another extra every now and again, because I'm afraid they might discontinue it at some point (just being paranoid!) This is a wonderful light makeup that offers moisturizing and sunscreen. It gives enough coverage for my fair, sometimes uneven complexion, without the heaviness of typical foundations. I buy 2 shades (#1 and #2) and mix them according to the seasons. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    TemMom | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend