Neutrogena Lip Nutrition Passion Fruit Boosting Balm Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Lip Nutrition Passion Fruit Boosting Balm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    If I could find this anywhere, I'd buy 20 of them

    I'm still using up my last pot of this gloss and will be so sad when it's gone. Still on the look out for a replacement, and still hoping they start making it again. — 7 months, 4 weeks ago
    sdkj | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Please bring this product back.

    Please bring this product back. Love this product. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    daisysix | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow!

    This is THE best lip balm I have ever tried! Made my poor chapped winter lips feel so luxurious! Yum too! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Penneyb | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    glossy and yummy but...

    The actual balm was nice-a pretty natural color, a little bit glossy, and very moisturizing. The only thing about it is the stickiness of the product. I would pat a little bit on with my finger and it would be so terribly sticky I didn't know what to do with it! normally with potted balms, they are smooth so I can rub it onto my skin as a moisturizer for my hands. not this one. bottom line: the product is really nice and smells pretty but it's not a pot that I would apply on the go. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    balletfreak728 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smells Yummy!

    If you like a glossy lip balm then you'll love this. It looks great on my lips even though I'm not so fond with lip gloss and balms. It smells great too. Definitely helps my chapped lips. Recommended! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for overnight

    I use this before I go to bed, and I always love how soft and healthy my lips are. While the color will stain your clothes/towel, you can feel the nutrients working on your lips. The balm absorbs pretty quickly, and the amount of product lasts a long time. I also have this line in Mango, which is just as good and beneficial. Nice subtle flavor, too. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    purplejonquil | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product.

    I love this lip balm. It leaves my lips incredibly soft and is very moisturizing. It also adds a hint of color. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Atianah | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Glossy lips

    I love this balm. I wear it all the time. I love that it isn't sticky and it doesn't dry off right away. The color of this also gives my lips a little reddish tint so I can skip a lipstick altogether. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mamaluvs2shop | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend