Neutrogena Lip Nutrition Honey Rescue Balm Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Lip Nutrition Honey Rescue Balm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best repair balm

    I LOVE this stuff for night time wear. I'd slap it on at night and my lips would heal over night. It smelled fantastic and my lips were happy. Then they discontinued it and I was sad. Three years later I've found a suitable replacement! Carmex Moisture Plus. Weird, I know, Carmex? That's "boy" lip balm! But it's totally different... it smells a bit like butt for the first 5-10 minutes (I'm not a f...read morean of the Carmex smell), but then it smells a bit like honey vanilla. I put it on at night, so I don't notice the Carmex smell after a while and I go to bed and wake up with moisturized, repaired, happy lips. I still miss you, Honey Rescue. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    FRUHD | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best lip balm ever

    Neutrogena honey rescue lip balm is the best lip balm period. Nothing else even comes close. No sticky feel--just smooth thick, soothing and glossy. Just the right texture--smooth and creamy. It appears that Neutrogena didn't appreciate the tremendous product it had and has discontinued it. After years of searching for the perfect lip balm and finally finding it--this is devastating for me. ...read moreNow I have to start all over. Neutrogena--bring back this product and MARKET it!! Everyone I introduced to the product LOVED it--better than anything else they had tried. Bring it back--PLEASE!!!!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Angelcat | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Moisturizing and Smoothing

    Great for moderately dry and chapped lips. Very moisturizing and soothing. Pleasant scent and no waxy taste. — 6 years ago
    adbena | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Perfect repair and protection from the elements

    Whether you like to snow skiwater ski, sunbathe, or spend anytime outdoors in the harsh elements, cold or hot, this product will protect your lips, moisturize them, and make then feel kissably inviting! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KATHARINA | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product

    I bought this one a year ago, when I had very, very dry lips... This product really worked...I was very impressed. It is like a lip gloss but I like its honey-like smell and I felt my lip got very smooth. I am happy with this product. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mirutj | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    This is great for emergencies

    I love this product. It's very tiny so it fits in your purse or whatever bag you have. Just a little bit of this on the lips and you'll see how smooth they get after five minutes. After 20 minutes it takes off the dead skin on the lips but keeps the lips really soft. Kissably soft. The price is kind of steep, though. But it's worth it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    marid144 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Natural

    This product works well but its not a cure all. I have severely chapped lips and it kept my lips moisturized but it work wonders on them. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Dumaurier | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Basic. Good.

    Truly moisturizing without any extra silliness. No "cooling" sensation with drying camphor or menthol. Just moisture and enough thickness to really lock it in. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mdejesus | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend