Neutrogena Sunless Tanning Lotion Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Sunless Tanning Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 4

    not satisfied

    Like others have noted, hard to get an even tan. Not gradual enough and not too normal looking. Also, the lotion starts to turn brown in the bottle after a while. Wah Wah, not worth it, try another brand. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Aribug | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    tanner

    I have to say I was very disappointed ;( I thought that since Neutrogena has such good skin care products, that the self tanner would be good. I was wrong. It streaked really bad and on some spots you couldn't even tell I put it on. When it did start coming off it was real splotchy. However it did have a good clean smell to it unlike some other self tanner — 5 years, 4 months ago
    eeowens36 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    not the best

    not the best. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    vinnikitty | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    nice ORANGE glow

    TURNED ME ORANGE!!!!!! TOO DARK TOO FAST! so obvious. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ilovemybf | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    LOVE IT

    WORKED VERY WELL AND DOESN'T COST A FORTUNE! EASY TO USE AND SMELLS GOOD TOO! BE SURE TO SMOOTH ON EVENLY BECAUSE IT CAN STREAK LIKE ANY OTHER IF NOT PUT ON PROPERLY. — 6 years ago
    KOALBY | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    streaky mess

    I should have known it would be just like all of the other self tanners, and leave streaks. Also had that same funky odor most of them have.... — 6 years, 1 month ago
    superbong777 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Didn't Like It

    I found this product to be somewhat itchy. Maybe I'm allergic to one of the ingredients?? — 6 years, 1 month ago
    LaurieWenger | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    I like their Facial version

    It tans nicely,doesn't smell nasty,& hasn't caused any zits yet. I like how it dries without feeling tight or oily. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sirensong02 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    neutrogena sunless tanning lotion

    I liked this product, it didn't leave lines on me. It wasn't very expensive either. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    danita777 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    not as good as I thought

    The product did not cover well and there was a slight color difference. Reapplied for three days and still not much color difference. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    highdriver4 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend