Neutrogena MicroMist Airbrush Sunless Tan Reviews

Back to Neutrogena MicroMist Airbrush Sunless Tan»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Neutrogena

    I tried this product,wasn't impressed. It does not spray on evenly as stated. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    msmoon1963 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not Good For Fair Skin

    I had my husband help me spray this on and I litterally had lines running up and down my body. Some were white and some were tan. And he sprayed it all over. I tried to fill in the white spots only and the mist would go on the parts already sprayed. And the white spots didn't want to turn. This is not one that you can go back and fix your mistakes with. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    countryangel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    easy application. stinky after-smell!

    first of all i have to say that i have used at least 5 different sprays similar to this concept, and i've found this is the best for a smooth, continuous spray. i still usually end up rubbing some areas in, though the application process is much cleaner than lotions and this dries much more quickly on my skin. the smell after it has dried is still yucky! i feel like my body smells musty. anoth...read moreer beef i have with this is that my white bikini that i wore last summer has a yellow -orange tint to it around the hems, where the tanner rubbed off (that's after letting it dry folks and showering away the self-tanning grime). i've bought this since in a pinch to use on my legs, but i won't use it on my upper body because of the smell. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tinylittlebird | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    wrong-this stuff works

    I love this product. I spray it on everynight on my legs. It works great. All self tanners are not perfect. You will have areas that you mess up. I don't care how much you spend. The key is applying a little lotion to the areas that you don't want to look like dirt instead of a tan like your knees. It goes on great and it doesn't look orange to me. I wish they made bigger cans but that would be my only complaint. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    boopsharley | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not so hot tan

    My mom had just got back from vacation and was trying to maintain her tan and it looked really good. I tried to use it and i was much whiter than she was. At first i couldn't really tell that it was working and then a few days later i was so streaky and a mess that it was embarassing. It's hard to tell where you are applying it and sommetimes if you go over an area too much it's so dark. Also it smells bad. If your good with spray on tanners this might work for you. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    wblan1 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    A must have!!!

    I've use this product daily for over the past year. I really feel as if I look better with a little more color, which I would never get if I tried to tan...I only frickle in the sun or tanning bed. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    loveinman | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    My New Best Friend!

    I love that this spray tan is 'no rubbing required'! The first time I tried, I was sure that I had sprayed unevenly - but it developed in a few hours and looked totally natural! This stuff is my new best friend, because I can now worship the sun safely, with tons of sunscreen, without sacrificing my golden glow. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Chinahoney | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    The only mist I've tried...

    I like this, it's nice for my back, and I think it's the only cheap tanning mist that's noncomedogenic. I don't break out from it on my back and chest. You need practice with it before you can get a streak-free finish on your legs. I don't know maybe Loreal is better, I think I'll try that. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    somesparkle | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    no color

    I used this product and got no change in my color. I sprayed one leg with it and left the other alone. The next day there was absolutely no difference. Maybe it works better for fair skinned people. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    JamieElise | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LUV IT=)

    I really like this sunless tanning spray!! Instead of geting the lighter sprays and having to reaply it I buy this or the med. that way one application does the trick. I still rub it in even though it says you don't have to just to make sure everything is even. I have never had any streaks or fake orange color with this product. Everyone thinks I've been tanning. I love the compliments I get with ...read morethis:) Just make sure to wash your hands good with any sunless tanning product and I recommend rubbing them all in to get a more professional look and that just makes sure it is even. I have tried a lot of sunless tanning products and always come back to this one=) — 6 years, 6 months ago
    rain1331 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend