Neutrogena MicroMist Airbrush Sunless Tan Reviews

Back to Neutrogena MicroMist Airbrush Sunless Tan»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this stuff

    I always have great results with this product. Keep it on hand year round for those times I may need to bare my legs in the off season. Always get tons of compliments when I do use it and no one believes i just sprayed it on. Easy to use with quick results. NOT messy. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    mickchick | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    so easy!

    I think that this is one of the best self tanners. It goes on easy and dries quickly. You just have to spray lightly and not too close to your skin. Also, make sure that you spray quickly over your skin so that you don't overdue it on certain areas. I have tried a lot of tanners and this does the job without rubbing or streaks. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    simi531 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    neutrogena

    ALWAYS A GOOD PRODUCT IN ANYTHING THEY BUT OUT I LOVE THERE SUNLESS TANNING LOTION AND THERE MOISTURIZE AFTER THE TANNING SPRAY. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    llwood | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Good but I've used better

    I like the idea of a spray but you still have to get your hands dirty and spread the color around. Be careful when spraying though because if you miss the skin, the color goes all over the walls and floor! The smell is terrible! You really stink all day!!! The color is great. No orange and no streaking. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    DianaC | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    strong smell but good color

    i like this product for my arms and upper body. the color is even and i haven't experienced any orange coloring that screams "fake tan". i usually use a large make-up brush and brush over my skin right after applying, this seems to help with keeping the color even. i have used this spray on my legs but have mixed results sometimes is "ok" others its pretty bad. i have to agree ...read morewith other posters about the smell, it is quite strong. i will continue to buy this product. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    kaia0404 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Few tips that make this product a winner

    First, exfoliate. Second,spray evenly over your body. I like to wear thin latex gloves to keep hands and fingernails from turning orange. Anyway, after you spray put some of your favorite scented body lotion in your hand and then spritz 3-4 sprays of this product, rub the lotion and tanning spray together and then spread evenly over the areas you sprayed. This blends and fills in any possible spot...read mores the spray might have missed. Also, I use a makeup sponge also sprayed with several spritzes of this tanning spray and using the sponge I go over the 'edges' and tricky areas to blend and blur so there are no sharp lines of tanned and untanned skin, such as around my ankles and over the backs of my hands. What I love about this spray is that you get a deep natural looking tan in as little as one application. Use these tips and you will look like you just got back from vacation and it can be accomplished in one night! Love the convenience, the color is believable and the tan lasts several days. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Camille8 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    conserned about smell

    this product is not for me ,it straks and I find it strong smelling,which makes me wonder what's up with that. I still have neutrogena products that I love.. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    karen_munro54 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    sucks!

    All the neutrogena sun products are cheap and it shows! Try Clarins liquid bronze self tanning for face & decollete and Kheils tanning milk for body. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    jenalaska | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    turned me orange

    I live in Miami but my skin BURNS easily so I rely on self-tanners a lot for a nice tan. Well this was HORRIBLE!!!! I've used sprays before so I know how to apply it so that I dont get streaks. However, this spray is weird. It doesn't stick well to the skin and drips at first. I sprayed it on my legs and I had drips all down to my foot. So I had to sit on the floor with a towel under in order to get a better spray. I got the lightest one YET I WAS ORANGE and the smell was horribly strong!!! Don't rec. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    anyili35 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    TURNED ME ORANGE

    this is a terrible product i was feeling a little self concious so i decided to try this out. first of all, you need to spray a truckload of it on just to get a little color. after you get that tiny little amount of color, BAM.. you're orange! i had to go to school the next day, it was completely embarassing! luckily i could wipe ALL of it off that same day, even though it promised a week. o and by the way, IT STINKS! DO NOT TRY IT! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    risaloren | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend