Neutrogena UVA/UVB Sunblock Lotion SPF 30 Reviews

Back to Neutrogena UVA/UVB Sunblock Lotion SPF 30»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Allergic to most sunscreen

    Seeing I am allergic to sunscreen...always hesitant to try new ones. Dermatologist gave me a sample of this is it is great! No break outs from it either. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    BBanker | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    no grease

    I like that this goes on smooth and never feels greasy. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    yrussell | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    it's OK

    I put this stuff on my nose and forehead when i head out to the beach or the pool. It works fine and feels fine while I'm out in the sun. But I always notice that after I clean my face and wake up the next morning, I have little dots on my nose and forehead. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    esibal | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gentle Sunblocker

    Great for sensitive skin — 6 years, 2 months ago
    compustudent2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Must Have Product

    Neutrogena's UVA/UVB Sunblock is a must-have for all makeup bags. Not only is this sunblock light, but it won't clog pores and provides excellent sun protection! An added bonus is that it does not smell like most sunblocks and it also comes in higher SPF than just 45. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    HoNeY_D | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    won't sweat off

    I love the non greasy feel of this sunblock. But more than that, I love how it stays on even after sweating or a swim. I When you consider how long it last on your skin, it is quite a bargin — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tripletdad53 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good sunblock

    good sunblock, with excellent spf rating, and stays on nicely. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good for faces

    I was looking for a sunscreen that I could use on a my face-something strong that wouldn't have me looking like a grease ball after ten minutes. This stuff is good. It goes on without feeling heavy and the SPF is high enough to protect my sensitive skin. And as a bonus it doesn't smell like a tanning bed. I actually prefer the SPF 55 better, but in a pinch this would be my second choice. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    bensmom2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love this block

    `I love this sunblock-it really does the job since i have fair skin and burn very easily-I can't wait to get the spf 80 to see how it works next! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    frankiekeane | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend