Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Body Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Body Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Neutragena Norwegian formula

    One of the best drugstore lotions ever! Skin stays soft aloe day. I usually like my products to have a little fragrance ; with this lotion I don't miss it at all. Not easy to find in stores though. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    tanyanicole | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    I have a rare skin condition and suffer from very dry skin and have tried many products over the years, but this was my saviour! It is absolutely brilliant, keeps my skin soft all the time and has prevented me having more treatment, I cannot speak highly enough of this product. I believe the manufacturers have stopped making it now and I am having trouble getting hold of it, I really don't know what I will do as nothing compares to it ! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    gillybobs | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best lotion to use in the winter

    this lotion is the best especially during the long dry cold winters where i live. most lotions just dry up by the afternoon if i apply it in the morning. This lotion leaves me feeling moisturized all day without having to reapply. I have really dry skin in the winter and this definately helps my skin feel soothed. I wouldn't recommend anything else! it's a bit pricey but well worth it! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    beyoutiful | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Did not care for

    I usually love all Neutrogena products, but I was disappointed with this lotion. I thought it was watery feeling and it left a strange sticky film on my skin. I went and washed it off right after I put it on! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    LDRWeber | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A++

    This is the best lotion I have ever used, hands down! There are times when i just do not drink water for period of 2-3 days, just soda and coffee and the result? cracked dry skin. a big NO NO for me, so i decided to give this one a try because all the ones i have used in the past did moisturize, but not as effective and wonderful as this. I love the smell too, it's so fresh yet gentle. — 5 years ago
    oleandel | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best lotion

    I have been using this lotion for over 10 years and I can't find a product to even compare. Love in a bottle! lol — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Tara | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST

    I have eczema and I am itch-free now because of this amazing product! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    iAmber | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My go to moisturizer

    I use this on my son's super sensitive skin and it is one of the only moisturizers he does not get a rash from. It really lasts on the skin and a little goes a long way. I buy this several at a time because it is hard to find where I live. Great gentle moisturizer! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Lorientawn | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Body Moisturizer - A pleasant surprised

    I found an alternative winner - This dermatologist recommended lotion leaves my skin soft and supple, you'll feel it after one use the lotion soaks right in your skin!! Makes your skin really supple, and ashy rough spots gone in seconds. The ingredients are less complicated (which contain more glycerin and a couple of natural ingredients)than other greasy chemical filled lotions. This lotion is ...read morea bit expensive for an over the counter product, but it's worth the buck a little bit goes a long way. To sum it up it's Fast absorbants, non-greasy, and moisturizing. I'll definitely buy it again. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Sharlet3 | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend