Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Body Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Body Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    I absolutely love this moisturizer! My little sister got me hooked on it. It has this light cologny smell to it and I actually like it compared to most lotions that sometimes have an overpowering fragrance to it. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. Usually if I don't have it, I steal my sister's bottle... haha shhhh ;) — 5 years, 7 months ago
    SHEilLax | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product!

    great product! nice for dry hands, and without the junk some orducts have in them. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    nice for dry skin

    nice for dry skin, works nicely to moisturize. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    A good cream

    A good cream that works nicely to moisturize. Good for daily use. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this!

    I had high hopes for this product after trying the formula as a hand cream and it met everyone! I'm so glad I decided to buy this! I am a very dry person always especially my arms and back. I used to itch all the time from it especially before bed and thanks to this product I can go to sleep and get comfortable the minute I get in bed! This product is wonderful! It has really helped the dryness on...read more my arms and back and leaves you feeling really smooth and silky without a greasy feeling! I love it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MikkiG | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good formula!

    I've always appreciated Neutrogena's formulas and this one is one of my favorites. Soft, non greasy moisture that lasts! Nothing more needs to be said. This is a great product! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jennyofmany | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best for dry skin

    I have found nothing better to use for my dry skin on my face on my T-zone. It keeps my skin from getting red and very tender without making it overly oily. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    conniemustang | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My steadfast, go-to, can't-do-without lotion!

    I have been using this stuff for YEARS and absolutely have refused to live without it since using it the first time! Even when times were hard, this was the one "splurge" I afforded myself. It keeps me soft and I've NEVER felt greasy or like I had to use a ton of it to get the desired results. One pump per leg is all I need, another for my entire upper body! With that kind of coverage one bottle lasts forever! I only wish it came it various scents! :) — 4 years, 7 months ago
    MosaicMommy | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    I am never without a bottle

    One application lasts me the whole day. I have exczma and this moisturizer does the job. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    koczara | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product!

    This lotion is amazing. It's especially great in the winter. It's thick like vaseline and you instantly feel your skin being noticeably softer. It stays with you all day. With other lotions I find that I constantly have to reapply and as soon I wash my hands I washed off the lotion too, but not the Neutrogena Norwegian formula. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Shelleybean | 144 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend