Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Body Emulsion Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Body Emulsion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    gr8 4 dried skin

    The area around my nose and nose has a lot of peeling skin in the winter. This helps a lot. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    vzeng | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best body lotion for very dry skin.

    I have very dry skin and was searching for the right body lotion for years. I tried Cetaphil, Vaseline, Aveeno, Kerri, but none of them were ideal that my skin was still flaky by the end of the day; yes I was shedding. I was literally jumping for joy the first time I put on Neutrogena Body Emulsion b/c my skin had never felt so smooth ever. That was over 15 years ago, and it still works its magi...read morec. I tried some other products from time to time, but always came back to Neutrogena Body Emulsion. It's hydrating and absorted well. Most importantly it's long lasting for good 24 hours; who can put on body lotion twice a day. I use it year-around, and it's the BEST!! Neutrogena can never stop making it. If you have very dry skin, you must give it a try. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    EisaWu | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    All my life

    I'm 57 and I've been using this stuff since I was around 18 years old. II have tried other more expensive brands that were supposed to do wonders for your complexion. A lot of lotions burn my skin. Neutrogena Emulsion makes my skin soft and supple and is not drying like many other brands. And I can say I have nice skin, thanks to Neutrogena Emulsion. MCooley - Chicago — 6 years, 1 month ago
    zkissed1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good Formula

    Yes I have dry skin too and this is quite soothing. I've never tried anything but the unscented and it's great. I have a couple other lotions that work as well as this but I keep this one around also. I mainly use it on my rough spots like elbows, ankles and knees. Give it a try! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    RobynLe | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of the best body lotions i've found

    Works fantastic - just make sure you get the unscented formula! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jennifer1225 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Skin Your In

    This is the only Body Lotion that I'll use for the rest of my days here on the this planet. I have what people would call alligator skin. And let me tell you, I've been through alot of lotions I mean ALOT and this was the one that out shined them all. If Neutrogena stops making this product then they need to sell me the recipe so that I can make it in my basement. I can't live without it...matter ...read moreof fact I don't want to live without it. Please, please, please ladies try it. I don't have to apply anything else to my skin when I'm using it. It literally last all day long. Magnificent!!!!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Defined | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    The best!

    I have very dry & sensitive skin. From the first time I tested this I have never bought anything else. It soothes my skin with the first dab, absorbs and makes my skin "fit". I use the unscented formula, it doesn't fight with my perfumes. All of my friends that have used it become customers. You need to try this! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    LuckyDucky9752 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend