Neutrogena Deep Moisture Body Cream Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Deep Moisture Body Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Really Smooth

    This goes on smoothly and it does leave your skin soft. However, I don't know if it's me but I had to stop using it at night because my sheets had a build up after a few days. I wanted a product that would give me moisture while I slept; it leaves my body silky but I wouldn't use it at night unless you change your bed sheets every 3 days — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Dhavynia | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must have for dry, itchy skin!

    I have tried nearly everything on my dry, itchy skin from OTC creams to prescription ointments. The Rx ointments are fine, but very expensive and often smell bad. Neutrogena Comforting Butter Body Cream is a dream come true! It goes on easy, absorbs quickly, doesn't leave me tacky or greasy, smells great, and keeps the itch away literally all day long! And for around $10 a jar, you can't go wrong!!! Definitely a must have for even the most stubborn dry, itchy skin! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    tmrperry | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Heavenly body cream!!

    Use this cream from your neck down to your toes...you'll want to as it smells SO good!! Not to mention how it leaves your skin extra-soft. In the Summer I keep my lotions in the fridge so it goes on nice and cool. In the Winter warm it first in your hands before applying. I also love the shower scrub and using both together leave a lovely subtle smell behind. wondeful! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    jackieznyc | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    NEUTROGENA LOVER

    LOVE THIS BODY SILK LIKE BUTTER IT IS LIKE YOU ARE IN 7TH HEAVEN — 5 years, 8 months ago
    telesales2 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Mositurizer

    This is so smooth and wonderful. I use it on my face as well as my body. It really lasts on your skin. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Busgal | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hands Down...

    The Butter Body Cream by Neutrogena is hands down my favorite part of everyday. It smells wonderful, feels divine and I am always a little lighter and definitely more relaxed once I've applied it. I refuse to go to bed unless I've smothered myself in it. One of the best beauty products on the market, in my opinion. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    tiki379 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A must try product for shea butter addicts

    I am a shea butter addict and as my bathroom shelves can attest I'll try almost every product that comes along. I always end up returning to The Body Shop products because no other product comes close to their level of quality... till I tried Neutrogena Comforting body butter. This product glides onto your skin,wet or dry,it doesn't leave a heavy, greasy feel on your skin, the fragrance is subtle...read more but invigorating thanks to the citrus.The product really works well on real problem areas, heels, knees, elbows. It's a generous amount of product for the price. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    geekbabe | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Won Me Over

    I've never been loyal to a moisturizer until I tried Neutrogena Comforting Butter Body Cream. It makes my skin soft and supple, but not at all greasy. Even better, it leaves my skin with this radiant glow that other moisturizers promise when they only leave a tacky shimmer behind instead. I have skin that tends to be on the oily side, but this cream has not made me break out once even with daily u...read morese. Lastly, I love that it comes in a jar- I can use every last bit instead of feeling like I'm throwing away 3-4 uses in a pump or tube. Because of the warm, buttery smell I thought this would be a winter cream, but I'm addicted and I'll be wearing it through the spring and summer. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    NicoleMarie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME body cream!!!

    I absolutely love this stuff!!! It has a custard-like consistency and goes on soooo smooth that I can't get enough of it! When I use it on my hands, it seems to last through at least one washing before I have to reapply. I really think Neutrogena has it down pat when it comes to moisturizers and I'm always happy with everything I buy from them. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    meteorologist28 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend