Neutrogena Rainbath Refreshing Shower and Bath Gel Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Rainbath Refreshing Shower and Bath Gel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My number one body wash

    I purchase mine from Nordstrom Rack and I make sure I always have an extra one in my closet. I love the fragrance -it's so fresh and citrusy . It's the only product that I apply on my skin that has a fragrance. I love it. — 11 months, 2 weeks ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I don't need another

    What can I say about this gel, other than amazing, it has a great soothing, therapeutic scent, moisturizes and leaves skin feeling rich and soft. Yes, it does cost a bit but the one tube will last a long time because it doesn't take a lot of it to do what it does so well. God sent. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Femme | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best body wash iv ever had

    I used to have these little red bumps on my upper arms and my mom always told me that they are caused by the weather in the winter.... Well u refused to agree with her. After that day I went on a mission to figure out the problem and as it turned out it was an allergy to my body washes and the fact that they striped my skin of moisture. Once I started using the rain bath my arms cleared up within ...read morethe first week and are still clear now. This is the best stuff it is so gentle that I also use it as a face wash! I'll never use anything else ever again :) — 1 year, 7 months ago
    to_be_mine | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very refreshing!

    This one's a great cleanser. It smells like grapefruit, which is nice, and is perfect for those days after school/work where you just need a great splash of water (and something revivifying). This can be drying, though, so I don't use it twice a day. — 2 years ago
    catherinedtan | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Get it!

    This is a great product. I have used it for shaving and even though I personally pefer shaving cream this made my legs incredibly soft. It lathers up nice. it has a great smell, its not too much at all, and I really like it. the pump is also convinent. — 2 years ago
    madisrad | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smells Great

    An oldie but goodie! I love the scent of this body wash, been using it for years and it's still great :) — 2 years, 7 months ago
    KayBeez | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    OMG Heaven.

    I love this body wash. I received it as a gift and it became one of the best products i could have ever bought. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    ashley_thomas | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Addictive!

    Because I don't like overly herbal, woodsy scents, for a long time I didn't use rainbath. I purchased a huge bottle about six months ago, and let me tell you: It actually makes me want to get up in the morning a take a shower! It is a very refreshing and clean scent. It makes my skin feel clean and smooth. I follow up with the Neutrogena body oil for baby soft skin! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    ToTheMoon | 129 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Clean

    My MIL has used this for years. Her dermatologist recommended this. I like the clean feeling it leaves. Nothing fancy schmancy. You only need a little bit-it becomes bubbly quick. I am still not sure about the scent. I like all kinds of fruity smells- this is not fruity. . If you are able to find a massive bottle it lasts forever- unless your kids like it too and pump the bottle more than 3 times :) This would be great for an outdoor shower! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    beachsugar3 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend