Neutrogena Facial Cleansing Bar Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Facial Cleansing Bar»
Sort by:
  • 6

    quality glycerin product but they should use fewer chemical ingredients

    this is way more efficient and environmentally conservative if you insist on using specialized soaps...you add your own water and don't have topay someone else for shipping yyou a bunch of their water in a pump i used to use this all the time...this has the potential to be a great simple product but it seems to have all these unnecessary wierd chemicals when really all you need and all i thought i...read moret was was glycerin soap...they should get back to the orginal...so i didn't buy it this time, instead bought simple all-in-one glycerin soap and i make sure to moisturize to sooth my skin and use lower amount of soap and more water if my skin gets dry — 6 years, 6 months ago
    spinyrose | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT FOR TRAVEL

    THIS IS THE FIRST NEUTROGENA PRODUCT I TRIED. I BOUGHT IT BECAUSE I WAS LOW ON MONEY AND NEEDED SOMETHING FOR MY FACE. MY BUMPS WERE NOTICIBLY REDUCED BY THE NEXT DAY. I NOW CAN AFFORD THE MOST EXPENSIVE PRODUCTS BUT I ONLY USE NEUTROGENA PRODUCTS — 6 years, 6 months ago
    GIRLSRUS | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    GREAT SOAP

    THING ITS BEEN AROUND FOR AWHILE BECAUSE IT WORKS! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    NINA1974 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good Soap

    I'm not much of a soap fan, but this clear soap does the trick! It cleans your face, leaving it feeling soft without drying it out. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MaryButton | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Facial Cleaning Bar

    This really works! I bought it to use it for myself and picky guys in my family all started using it! It really cleans your pores well and it brings you the fresh skin that you long for. One negative is that it melts really fast so I would say that you probably want to get the liquid soap version if you want to be economical! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Sweetyjina | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    My skin was beginning to get very sensitive around the eye area. I tried so many different cleansers and then I remembered my dermatologist always recommended Neutrogena. It is the only cleanser that does not give me problems around the sensitive eye area. It cleans off my mascara too! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Karen325 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    cleanse without drying

    I love this cleanser it cleans without drying...even takes off makeup! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    willyny10 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the best cleanser I've ever used

    I have tried many cleansers, but have never found one that worked as well as the Neutrogena cleansing bar. It keeps my skin clean and clear of dirt and oil. I almost never break out when I use it. Can I say how fabulous this stuff is?! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Holly0208 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    A great subsitute for your other cleanser

    I like this product. I used when I had my second daughter. The hospital provided a sample and it worked until I was able to use my at home products... — 6 years, 11 months ago
    beautifulgoddess | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product for sensitive skin!

    This is the only facial "soap" I can use that doesn't irritate my skin. It's very gentle and I really love it! (I buy it in the fragrance-free variety) — 6 years, 11 months ago
    AudreyB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend