Neutrogena Deep Clean Facial Cleanser Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Deep Clean Facial Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Yuck..

    This stuff made my skin unbelievably bumpy, itchy, and completely dried out my face. It took me a week to recover from a one time use of this wash before I chucked it into the garbage. I told my friend about it and she said the same thing happened to her. I'm wondering if maybe I was allergic to something in this because everyone else is giving it a good review. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Trebbles | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A GREAT CLEANSER

    I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY 3 GIRLS. LIVING IN A HIGH HUMIDITY STATE THE SKIN STAYS OILY. THIS IS GREAT TO CLEANSE DEEP DOWN INTO THE POURS. MY GIRLS WILL ONLY USE THIS CLEANSER NOW. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    america | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Works Well

    I like this cleaner. It cleans the skin good. However just put some lotion on afterwards because it may cause it to be a little dry. No alcohol it just suits my skin. Although many peoples skin are different. Worth a try. I still get about 1 or 2 bumps but they are cleaned eh. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    layziebonelover | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works Well

    I like how this product leaves my face feeling smooth and soft after use. It also does a very good job clean the dirt and make-up off. It has been great for daily use. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Amber8405 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Didn't work out for me, but...

    I love Neutrogena products, and chances are they have a product for you. Unfortunately, this one doesn't have my name on it. I tried it and it dried out my skin wayy too much to keep using it. I have combo skin - Oily T-zone, normal on the cheeks. This doesn't mean it won't work for you! — 6 years ago
    shesthecarr | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    shower enhancer

    this product is not only good for your face but works well on your body especially during the summer — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kfmny23 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    nice cleanser

    nice cleanser for deep cleaning, great for deep cleaning. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    good but not great!

    I thought it left my face alittle dry. It didn't feel soft. I was alittle disappointed in this one - I think I will stick to the foaming cleansers. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lisamercy | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    WONDERFUL!

    I USE THIS PRODUCT EVERYDAY. i HAVE BEEN BLEMISH FREE FROM DAY 1... — 6 years, 2 months ago
    GIRLSRUS | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    good stuff

    This works very good and helps heal acne. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    judycc20 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend