Neutrogena Oil-Free Moisture for Sensitive Skin Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Oil-Free Moisture for Sensitive Skin»
Sort by:
  • 8

    !

    This is my favorite moisturizer. I have acne prone skin and most moisturizers make my skin breakout and really oily, but this moisturizer kept my skin nourished without making me break out. I had a slight problem with this because I use Rx acne medication and it irritates my skin and sometimes the moisturizer would make my skin feel like it was burning. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kymbersx23 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    good for sensitive skin

    Good for sensitive skin , does not irratate, and provides nice skin care. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice product for sensitive skin

    Nice product for sensitive ski, works nicely without irratating. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    nice product for sensitive skin

    Nice product for sensitive skin, like the fact it is oil free. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very nice...

    If you have acne-prone skin like I do, avoid all the treatment moisturizers and get this one. I love that it's fragrance-free and relatively inexpensive. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    stpgirl7ms | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful

    I love this moisturizer, it leaves my skin soft and now I don't have to worry about breaking out. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    njraindrops | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice but no SPF

    I like this moisturizer. It takes care of my dryness without feeling greasy. I just wish it had sunscreen. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    hisjem | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Aaaah!

    I have a hard time finding moisturizers that don't bother my sensitive skin. This one's wonderfully refreshing, like a drink of cool water. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    girl222 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Relaxing

    It feels so good on my skin. Works well with my skin type. I can feel the difference. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    PurpleGlam | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best Moisture for Sensitive Skin

    I use this product daily and found that it keeps my complexion clear and glowing. It is the best moisture product that has worked with my combination skins. It really aids in keeping my face from getting dry. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sheilafields | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend