Neutrogena Oil-Free Moisture for Sensitive Skin Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Oil-Free Moisture for Sensitive Skin»
Sort by:
  • 9

    My Back Up Go To...

    After getting off of a plane and not being able to bring along my "go to" moisturizer, I was left pondering through the drug store looking for something similar on a budget since I was only going to be at my destination for a week. Having found this product for sensitive skin, I took a leap of faith as I did not do much research before purchasing due to lack of time. After trying this out before b...read moreed, I was very relieved that it felt super smooth and didn't irritate my skin. It wasn't greasy and it even absorbed quickly into my skin. I liked the fact that it worked well under my makeup and didn't cake it up at all. I was pretty happy with this purchase and I'm really glad I took that leap of faith with this one. This is now my new back up go to product! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    urockiroll | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best one yet!

    I have the most sensitive skin EVER and have spent hundreds on different moisterizers for sensitive skin (even went the organic route!) and this seems to be the only one that doesn't make me break out! My skin looks a bit shiney at first but after about 10 minutes I'll lightly dab the problem spots with some blotter paper and I'm set to put on the rest of my makeup! It doesn't take a full pump of ...read morethis stuff to go all over my face (I try to do about a half) so a little really goes a long way. One of the less expensive ones I've tried in order to find one that doesn't irritate my skin, and I wouldn't change to anything else! Use it morning and night light clockwork and I never break out anymore. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    mckae90 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 6

    Review subject

    love neutrogena works well with my skin, hard to find products for sensitive skin — 2 years, 10 months ago
    dancefreak0956 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Moisturizes SO WELL!

    I used to have very dry skin, and since I've been using it I actually did see a difference in the amount of dryness my skin has. It's thick, which is an advantage because I prefer creamy, thick formulas over light-weight stuff when it comes to moisturizers. It is shiny though, so I use it only at night, but that's okay because by morning my skin will be baby smooth and all the flaking'll disappear. Great product, I highly recommend. And it is very gentle. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    sol_khaitas | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for sensitive/combo skin! TRUST!

    I've used many things from Dermalogica, Pro-Active, Hemp, and many drugstore products in between and by far I think that this one tops them all! I have sensitive/combo skin [I assume] and it always seemed like everything I tried was a big disappointment. It was about $10 and I just use one pump after I wash my face. It's not greasy or heavy on the face and it's non-scented. I usually try something different when I run on empty, but I think that I FINALLY have my beauty must-have! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    RosiieApplez | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    This doesnt irritate my sensitive skin. I alternate between this and neutrogena healthy skin night cream before bed. I am only 23 so no I am in prevention mode.. My skin is fair and sensitive. I recommend this, even though not for day time because it does leave me shiny. — 3 years ago
    bamabelle18 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    perfect

    i love how this cream works, it leaves the skin feeling super soft and not oily like other moisturizers i have tried. I use it everyday! :) i also love that it has SPF — 3 years, 1 month ago
    luulaa311 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT for ultra sensitive skin and for use with dermatologist prescription topicals

    Because I have strong prescription topical medications from the Dermatologist to keep my skin clear, I have to use a moisturizer that is ultra gentle. I also like to use SPF in my make-up rather than my moisturizer because it seems to be better for my pores. This moisturizer is just the bare essentials and I LOVE it!! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    BlondeBabyATL | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    this is the best moisturizer for sensitive skin

    i have sensitive skin so most moisturizer (with the fragrance, etc) doesn't work for me, but at the same time, i'm acne prone so i wanted something that didn't clog my pores. this is lovely on both accounts. it's great for sensitive skin and it is nice and light. love it — 2 years, 7 months ago
    sophiepie | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not for oily skin!

    I bought this moisturizer after reading all the good reviews, and was disappointed to find that while it moisturizes quite well and is gentle, it left my skin feeling slightly greasy all day. Takes awhile to soak into your skin, if it does at all. I would recommend this product to those with drier and sensitive skin. — 4 years ago
    lucombre | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend