Neutrogena Oil-Free Moisture for Sensitive Skin Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Oil-Free Moisture for Sensitive Skin»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good but not for people with dry skin

    This moisturizer actually works great since it didn't irritate my sensitive skin. However, it was too greasy for my skin and it didn't do anything to improve the flakiness. Plus, it smelled to medicinal for me. It's better for people who have oily skin. For those with dry skin, it's better to get a moisturizer that it much creamier (like Pond's Dry Skin Cream). — 1 year, 1 month ago
    InstamaticKarma | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful

    Let me just start out by saying that my skin is really weird and finicky- I have oily, sensitive skin that is prone to both eczema and acne. Finding a moisturizer for daily use, especially in the winter, has been very difficult for me. I used the Clinique moisture lotion for a while, but it didn’t give me enough moisture for my dry patches. Then I discovered this little gem, and now it’s prett...read morey much the only thing I use for a morning moisturizer. It doesn’t irritate my skin, doesn’t smell weird, and doesn’t leave my skin greasy or cause me to break out. It helps out with really dry patches without causing me to break out in the surrounding area. I’d recommend this to anyone who has combination skin and needs a light daily moisturizer. I’ve been using this for literally years and haven’t found anything better. It’s very comparable to Olay Complete for sensitive skin, but in my book, it’s just a bit better. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    cheerio9551 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not for me

    At first i was quite excited to experience it but the resulf was so disappointed! I did'nt feel less oily in my T-zone! Not control shine at oil! I could feel alot of oil in my T-zone after 1hous applied. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    kimmie_hoa_la | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Solid moisturizer

    I've been using this for about half a year. I have combination oily and teenage skin, but I use this sensitive skin formulation because my skin sometimes reacts badly to moisturizers. The good thing I have to say about this is that it has never irritated my skin, as promised. However, it doesn't really do much for the dry patches I sometimes get, as it is a really light moisturizer. I will likely try a different moisturizer after I finish my first bottle of this. — 2 years ago
    fantalescent | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazinggg!

    love this moisturizer. its the second best next to a marykay moisturizer that i have! it feels great on my skin. i love the milky texture to it and you also dont have to use too much of it for covering your whole face. keeps my skin in check throughout the whole day! recommended for sure if you've got oily skin like me! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    heyydori | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Best

    I first began to use this product when my derm recommended it to me, and I haven't used a different moisturizer since. It helps combat the dryness my skin develops from acne medications while not clogging pores,causing breakouts, or irrating my skin. Just like the cute bottle, the product is clean, simple, and light. It can make your skin look a tad shiney, but I think of it has a healthy, dewy gl...read moreow. It you think you can't use a moisturizer since you skin prone to clogged pores and acne, buy this product and it will change your mind! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    smile00 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    neutrogena oil free moisturizer

    I started using this moisturizer under my makeup and it moisturizes but doesn't seem very oil free to me it immediately makes my skin shiney looking and greasy. Probably wont buy this again. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    kfloyd01 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Great feel on skin, but...

    This moisturizer felt amazing on my skin, however it also caused horrible breakouts on my cheeks, deep painful puss filled blemishes. I wish it would have worked because it did make my skin super soft. :( — 2 years, 4 months ago
    CrystalRene | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love it.

    Great lotion!!! I wear all the time — 2 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great day moisturizer!

    Neutrogena Oil-Free Moisture for Sensitive Skin is a great all-purpose day moisturizer for oily or combination skin. However, it might not be quite rich enough for dry skin, but works very well for me (I am an oil slick by midday :D) — 2 years, 5 months ago
    LucyM | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend