Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Cream with sunscreen SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Cream with sunscreen SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Day Cream

    I love this for a day cream during the spring and fall. When fall and winter comes I need something a bit heavier but this works great during warmer months for me. I have combo skin in the summer and dry skin in the winter for reference. I am 33 and look way younger and I attribute that partly to the way I take care of my skin. I am great to my skin - and I added retinol about a year ago when I no...read moreticed my 'woory line' on my forehead was getting obnoxious. This, along with other products, got it down to almost nothing. It isn't VERY hydrating but it makes my skin glowy and beautiful. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    VanessaSue | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good wrinkle cream

    Cannot beat the price. Better than many expensive brands which hurt your bankbook but do nothing for your skin. This smooths my skin. I highly recommend this — 7 years, 1 month ago
    mgbaloo | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful

    I love this stuff. It goes on easily, is not greasy, and my face feels different in the morning when I use it. I alternate this with Differin and my skin looks great! Cheap too! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    kittymomma | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I LOOK YOUNGER THAN MY FRIENDS

    I have been using Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Cream SPF 15 for about 10 years. I always keep an extra tube in my house so I never run out. Whenever I get together with my college girlfriends, my roommate exclaims that my skin looks so much younger than the others'. I confided sheepishly, "I put cream on my face every night." My roommate snorted, "We ALL do! But you don't have wrinkles like we do." — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Sherry_Spiezle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great for your hands too!

    I have used this product off and on for several years. I usually have to stop using it after 3 months because my skin will start to get oily. The lady I use to work for used it on her hands. She called it her miracle cream. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Kyleesmommie | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great day moisturizer!

    i love this stuff for the day. retinol, moisture, antioxidants and spf? with no film, greasiness, or irritation... i think that covers everything. and oh yeah. its anti-aging claim... isnt a lie. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    andrewr11 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    effective moisturizer

    I've tried many daily moisturizers (it must have at least SPF 15 for me to use it) and this is the one I keep coming back to. It's a little more expensive than some, but I like that it blends into my skin quickly, is not irritating to my skin and after using it for a few months, I notice that my skin looks better. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    jentamar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I use it everyday. It goes on smooth without leaving a greasy film on your face. I highly recommend this product! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    RERE1961 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Definitely One of the Best!

    I have been using this cream for 3 years and I love it! It instantly smooths, absorbs into my skin with ease and isn't greasy. It also works well under make-up. I highly recommend this product! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Toulina | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Healthy Skin eye serum

    Love it.....reduces puffiness and wrinkles! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Miki61 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Anti-Aging » Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Cream with sunscreen SPF 15

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"