Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Cream with sunscreen SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Cream with sunscreen SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 9

    GET MORE: NEUTROGENA HEALTHY SKIN ANTI-WRINKLE CREAM

    Just a 3/4 in. squeeze of this concentrated, rich, but not sticky, formula quickly moisturizes my very dry 71 year old face & neck skin. I've been using it for approximately two months. I definitely will soon buy another handy tube, as I've experienced great results & value. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    charlenems | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    great!!!

    I have been using this and the night one for 2 weeks now and I love it!! I used expensive creams in the past thinking that the price was quality, but i love this moisturizer.....I reccomend it! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    DeeDee17 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow!

    This cream really does all the things it claims it will do. I am 42 and was placed on medication which made my skin horrific looking. I also noticed major changes in my face just in general, dark&dry spots,pimples, bigger pores, deeper wrinkles, fine lines and none of my old (expensive)creams did anything for me anymore. So I found this one and used it because of the retinol and Neutrogena has som...read moree excellent stuff. Result after only one week? Dark spots less noticable, deep wrinkles less deep, fine lines,forehead furrow and laugh lines are gone and my face looks younger, soft and smooth (no more big pores)I also use the night time version of this and during the day I use a stronger sunblock over this.(Visibly Even spf30) Even my boyfriend noticed it. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    freewilly | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  27 of 28 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect Formula

    This is a great moisturizer. I use the night version of this (it doesn't have the spf) It does great as an eye cream! The Retinol in this product is worth the buy and try! It's not a complete cure for wrinkles, but it comes close when used regularly. One of the best Retinol products- as effective as Olay Pro-X, but waaaaaaaay cheaper. This cream's price point is very do-able for any budget....read more Who says looking good has to cost an arm and a leg? So go ahead and "splurge" on this. You'll get your money's worth and much more! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    jennyofmany | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  19 of 21 people said helpful

  • 8

    Reliable standby

    This is a very good cream that I've finally settled on after looking around for a while. I've been toying around with Neutrogena products since my late teens, and some of them really don't work for me, but this one is nice. It is non-greasy, it makes my skin look smooth, doesn't clog pores, and a little goes a long way. The best for the money. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    zakryto | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not a miracle cream

    This product's light, creamy texture and its ability to hydrate dry skin while delivering the benefits of retinol and antioxidants (smartly packaged in an opaque tube) are its major selling points for me. While I noticed some improvement in my skin's texture, I wouldn't say the effects were dramatic. I find it ironic that this is supposed to be an anti-aging cream because it offers only minimal ...read moreUVA protection; be sure to supplement it with a sunscreen containing avobenzone or zinc oxide or you'll find yourself, years down the road, with skin that belies your anti-wrinkle efforts. Nonetheless, I appreciate that this cream contains antioxidants, left my skin moist but not greasy, and I experienced no sensitivity as a result of the retinol. I think I will be sticking to the night formula instead, however, and using something else for protection during the day. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    MuffinMcG | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for Oily Skin

    I have oily t-zone breakouts and this stuff is wonderful...its light weight and doesn't feel like many who go on greasy and make things worse. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    kkdrescher | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Never too young/early to start using Retinol!

    After I purchased this to see if it could treat the tiny creases forming around my eyes (I'm only 23!) due to a lack of sleep, I found to my surprise that the very next morning the lines around my eyes had softened and my dark circles were lighter. I have been using this cream for about 9 months and it has helped prevent more lines from forming. However, the older and deeper lines have only soften...read moreed and not completely disappeared. But for the price of this product (compared to department brands like La Mer) I think it's a great investment in preventing wrinkles from forming. But if you're looking for a quick fix at matured lines and wrinkles, this cream will not work for you. Instead it will only soften the lines and wrinkles but you can still notice it. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Diepsta | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    A nIce everyday moisturizer for your face

    I bought this moisturizer a few weeks ago and I jsut love it. It goes on smoothly; it feels light and non greasy and best of all it's full of vitamins. What more can you ask for? — 6 years ago
    ammura | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Day Cream

    I love this for a day cream during the spring and fall. When fall and winter comes I need something a bit heavier but this works great during warmer months for me. I have combo skin in the summer and dry skin in the winter for reference. I am 33 and look way younger and I attribute that partly to the way I take care of my skin. I am great to my skin - and I added retinol about a year ago when I no...read moreticed my 'woory line' on my forehead was getting obnoxious. This, along with other products, got it down to almost nothing. It isn't VERY hydrating but it makes my skin glowy and beautiful. — 6 years ago
    VanessaSue | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend