AMBI ESSENTIALS Daily Moisturizer w/ SPF 15 Reviews

Back to AMBI ESSENTIALS Daily Moisturizer w/ SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    SPF 30!

    This is skin cancer recommended. and moisturizes without feeling greasy has vitamin c and a. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    PinkDiamonds | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    my HG suncreen moisturizer

    I have been on a search for a while to find a moisturizer with SPF 30. I have tried several, but most make me look like an oil slick, which my oily skin does NOT need. This moisturizer has been my answer! I put it on, and within seconds it sinks in and leaves my face hydrated, matte, and protected from the sun! I do have some sun spots and acne marks, and they haven't really faded, but i think you...read more have to used ambi's fade cream to get the fading ingredients. This moisurizer is great for my skin, and the price is just right. :) — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Lizbear7111 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    FANTASTIC

    I have been through a ridiculous number of moisturizers that just don't satisfy, but I love this stuff! I love that it has SPF 30, I love how smooth it leaves my face, and I love that it's affordable! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    black_rose | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    A Little Disappointing

    I use Ambi products on a regular basis because of my hyperpigmentation. What I enjoyed most about this moisturizer is that it has a high SPF, lightweight and softened my skin. What I don't like is that I couldn't use it under my makeup and it kind of left my face a little too slick for my liking. So, if the slickness doesn't bother you, you might want to try this. Also, it kind of does fade dark spots but only a little bit. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    BlaqVixenBeauty | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty cool :o)

    What attracted me to this product is that it was made for the face and that it's SPF 30! I am trying to be more conscious about applying sunscreen to my skin--especially my face--without having to use harsh, greasy, smelly sunscreen. With this, I apply each morning before putting on my makeup and I'm covered for the day. It is a little greasy, but usually is not a problem after I apply foun...read moredation and powder. It's a great find--because of SPF is higher than other face lotion/sunscreens. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    torijohanna | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    I couldn't use it under makeup

    I couldn't use it under makeup. It was great for moisturizing, but left my face too slick to hold my makeup. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    NCBinski | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good Moisturizer!

    I like how this moisturizer does not make your skin oily and thick looking. It is affordable and it protects, you can't go wrong! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Inexpenisve moisturizer with SPF 30!

    This is a good moisturizer as there ae many good moisturizers, but I mainly use it on my Caucasian skin because of its super high SPF and its price. Most inexpensive moisturizers that I have seen are SPF 15 or even 10. Not this one. And, because of the low price, I am not afraid to really coat the skin completely. I have also uneven skin and I do see now a more even tone. It'd be even better if...read more it was a clear moisturizer, cuz the lotion does come out very white; nevertheless, the price and the SPF makes it unbeatable. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ReinRamm | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I have stuck with this product for 6 months and friends have given me plenty of compliments on my skin. This product definitely delivers. I used another product but always came back to this one! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ddsims | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Not so bad

    I got this product, beacuse I have uneven skin tone and It took a while to see some result. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Rosalia | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend