Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Intensive Eye Cream Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Intensive Eye Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Love this product

    This product is great for hydrating the eye area. I use it morning and nightand notice a visable difference in the wrinkles and fine lines around my eyes — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Ginny | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good, not miracle working

    This is a good, basic eye treatment cream. I like that it contains retinol, but be aware that the retinol can be drying. Particularly at night, I'd recommend using an additional hydrating cream if your skin is dry or aging. Not an incredible cream, but good for the price, and sinks in quickly. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kfrith | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Are my lines really less noticable?

    This is the only product that seems to make the lines around my eyes less noticable. I actually think of the word "miracle" when I use this product. I am going to use it on my forehead to see if it works there too! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Yogachick | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good Results for the Price

    This is my favorite eye cream. It smooths fine lines, hydrates the eye area without leaving a greasy feeling, and works well under makeup. It also has a nice mix of ingredients that are good for your skin. If you're looking for a reasonably priced eye cream that softens lines and improves the texture of the skin around your eyes, this is a great option. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jwosu1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    Bang for your Buck

    I have used this for a little over a year, and I must admit that for the price it's a fairly good product. While nothing short of plastic surgery will totally eliminate deep lines, this product performs as well as some of the pricier brands. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    SusanRamseur | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    It is easy on the eye. does not leave a havy cream feeling. It take the puffiness out. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    AustinGirl78701 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No Miracles, but it's a good product with measurable results

    I started getting small, fine wrinkles under my eyes and I thought I would give this eye cream a try. I think what I like most about this cream is that it is ultra moisturizing and my under-eye area always seems to get so dry that it was the first thing that changed about my skin after using it. I also noticed that after using this product for over a month, the skin around my eyes feels and look...read mores more smooth. Could it be that this cream magically removes wrinkles? Nope, but I would say that it gets realistic and measurable results using tried and true ingredients that have been proven to work. I recommend this product for anyone in their 30's. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jennyofmany | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  18 of 19 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good eye cream

    I started to notice some little lines around my eyes and used a barrage of products to combat them. This is the first product that actually made the lines less deep. I'm young, but looking to prevent wrinkles as long as I can. This undereye cream worked on the lines but was never particularly moisturizing, which is why I didn't give it a higher score. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    JettNY | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend