Clean & Clear Oxygenating Facial Scrub Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Oxygenating Facial Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Clean

    Just got this recently and I'm so amazed the way it works — 6 years, 2 months ago
    justin777 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great...

    Very effective and very gentle... — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ag43098 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great stuff!

    This scrub works better than anything I've ever tried! I'd definitely recommend it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Jessibell | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Excellent

    I love this product and use it often. I would recommend this facial scrub to anyone needing a good cleaner. It"s not harsh at all. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    menaligon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Clean & Clear - good product

    I've been using this facial srcub for a few months now and I really like the results and doesn't dry my face. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    amyannje | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    cleans and a refreshing skin

    i love how it makes my skin feel after i use it. my skin is soft and clean and i dont need a moisturizer afterwards. i jus use sunscreen and go outside. my skin stay none shiny longer with this product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    beautifulgoddess | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Its great

    I absolutely love this face scrub! It feels so good when I use it because it always gets all the oil out and makes my face feels so soft and fresh after! It smells so good to! I would recommend it to everyone. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    RebeccahSykes | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Refressing

    Love this facial scrub, my face always feel refreshed after using this product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Kishipoo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cleans Oily Skin

    I use this Facial Scrub because its the only one I use and will not use another brand. The product cleans my face and takes away the oily skin, making my face feeling refresh. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    falohrey | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend