Clean & Clear Oxygenating Facial Scrub Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Oxygenating Facial Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Cleans and clarifies..feels nice!

    I bought this on a whim because it was on sale at Target & I needed a product to clean off my makeup to prepare for my Proactive skincare line i use every night. I have to say this suprisngly felt nice on my skin! I'm not a fan at all of Clean&Clear ( i think they're weak) but this clarified my skin and got the makeup off. It made my skin feel clean and didn't dry out my oily skin. It was ...read morekind of a nod and wink to Noxema only without the film feeling. It rinsed nice and my face looked fresh. Is it ideal for acne skinners? Not exactly.. with its lack of acne fighting ingredients it will NOT do wonders for it. Maybe a preventitive. Overall a pretty good wash. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Tweetybird11000 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really good daily scrub

    This is gentle enough to use on a daily basis, although using it a few times a week is enough to keep your skin pretty smooth. It isn't drying or rough and it has a nice, clean smell. Comes off easily, too. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Asimino1 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best Scrub!

    I love the way this makes my skin feel after I apply. A must have for everyone!Well worth the price and you don't have to use a whole bunch. Another great product from clean and clear — 5 years, 7 months ago
    nlclark | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Daily Scrub

    I love the clean feeling my face has after using this product. Besides the occasional pimple that I get related to my normal hormones, my complection remains clear. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    sanders19 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome!

    This product is the best! It makes my skin feel soft & smooth and keeps it clear. However it does dry your skin a bit, so i recommend it for teens only!! =) — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Jessicaa | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I like this product

    I have been using this product for about 6 months and I notice a difference in my skin and I have fewer break-outs. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    teachertx | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Face It!

    I use sunscreen on my skin everyday and I would break out constantly. After finding this product, my I have no more pimples. I can go out feeling confident. The scrub makes my skin feel clean from all the sunscreen residue. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    SummerSun | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    clear skin

    This product really cleared up my face and left me with perfect skin! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    supxali | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Dry Clean

    I use to apply this product everyday and it would dry my skin really bad so I no longer use that product I have now switched to Neutrogena scrub. It is the best ..Thank you — 5 years, 10 months ago
    aoakes | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend