Neutrogena Advanced Solutions Lip Rejuvenating Treatment SPF 20 Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Advanced Solutions Lip Rejuvenating Treatment SPF 20»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The first time I tried a lip plumper

    This was the first lip plumper I had ever tried and I haven't used any other since, I was complemented on my lips not an hour after I had used it (I have NEVER been compimented on my lips) and I LOVE the way it makes your lips feel — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Shylyne710 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    I love the tingly feeling...made my lips soft, not greasy! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    clubin | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best SPF for lips

    I've not found a higher SPF for lips. Great protection for southern climates. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    JanWhi | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    The Best

    It's like surgery in a tube. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    briean | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Neutrogena

    This product helps keep my lips moist and smooth. I use it often under lipstick. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Neutrogena Advanced Solutions Lip....... Wonderful......

    I love this product because it is so moisturizing and it makes your lips so soft and it really does get rid of those little lines in and around the lip area. I slather it on before bed and use a little dearing the day under my lipgloss.... I think anyone who want great looking lips should try this product, it has made my lip color naturally better, LOL, Kristine — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Hickman | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    does not do what it says

    I couldnt tell a difference at all with this, vaseline did just as good. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    judycc20 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    I love This stuff! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    pp9cf7 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    My lips feel softer and look more plump. Great product! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    NMONMO | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    i love it

    i must say that i love Neutrogena Advanced Solutions Lip Rejuvenating Treatment SPF 20. it protects my lips and makes them so much youthfull looking. i would so recomend this to any and everyone. -chelsea — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ChelseaCotoure | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend