Lancome Pure Focus T-Zone Matifier Reviews

Back to Lancome Pure Focus T-Zone Matifier»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Pure focus gel

    This goes on easy and creates a matte finish...at first. After about an hour, it tends to get greasy looking. I prefer Estee Lauder matte primer. It actually works well in both humid and dry climates by holding foundation in place all day. — 5 months, 3 weeks ago
    elizabeth7 | 57 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review is about the T-Zone Powder Gel!!

    It's not listed for review so I have to do it like this :P I like this stuff, it's not heavy and a little truly goes a long way. The smell is lightly perfumed, nothing too strong and it smoothes over the little lines and shine on my face! I would have to say that it is VERY similar to Monistat Chafing Gel! It took me a couple of hours to convince me to try this stuff, but it has all the same i...read morengredients that would be in the Lancome T-Zone Powder Gel & SmashBox primer. So if you want a cheap alternative with the same results you should definitely consider using this, give up $6 to find out for yourself if you like it. It's not medicated and not meant to be inserted in to your va-jay-jay so don't worry about all that! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    RosiieApplez | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    LANCOME PURE FOCUS t-zone gel

    I HAVE BEEN USING LANCOMEPURE FOCUS T_ZONE MATIFIER AND THE PURE FOCUS T_ZONEPOWDER GEL GIVES ME BETTER RESULTS >PLEASE BRING IT BACK>>>> — 3 years, 6 months ago
    olivartel7 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Couldn't live without

    Great to carry in the purse and touch up during the day. I have combination skin and this keeps my forehead and nose/cheek area from getting shiny as I go throughout the day. Touchup at lunch and looks like I just redid all my makeup! I really think Lancome products are well worth the price for a professional woman. Keeps me looking great with little maintainance. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Genie0152 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lancome Pure Focus vrs Vichy Pro Mat

    Does anybody know if this product is similar to Vichy Pro Mat? I appreciate your help!!! — 5 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    I really love this product. It is great. I like the way my face looks after I apply it. I have acne and oily skin but this helps me a lot. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    bunny72 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    interesting stuff!

    Well, I got a sample size and I tried it. It's a clear gel, and it goes on very smoothly - but a VERY little goes a long way!! It did mattify my skin a bit. However, it left a slick layer on my skin as well. It was so slick that I felt like I had to wipe it off. I'm sure a lot of people will love this product because it does work well, but I couldn't stand the feel of it afterwards. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    candice19 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Since first purchasing about 1 year ago I have never left home without it!

    I love the matte finish that it gives my face, no need to wear make-up or powder. I do wish that it had some sort of SPF protection, since I do have very oily skin, but I need something that will protect me from the sun that is not oily as well. But if you are looking for something to make your skin look less greasy, try this product. I do reapply about 2 to 3 times daily in hot weather. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    brownsugga74 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    keep out the oil

    this product has powder in the toner, so it wipes away the impurities and then mattes your face with powders, keeping it smooth. great for oily skin! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Pascha | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great mattifier

    I have combo/oily skin so am always seeking out mattifiers that work well and are portable. I still need to reapply after a long day but this goes on easily, smoothly and without much effort. I also dont' worry about pores clogging since I know Lancome has real science backing it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dvliao | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend