Neutrogena Rapid Clear Acne Defense Face Lotion Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Rapid Clear Acne Defense Face Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Gentle enough for everyday, folks

    I wish this had SPF, but it was a good night time moisturizer. I would use this at night with spot treatments. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    NewWife08 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    So cheap and works so well

    I tried everything for my two sons acne and finally tried the cheaper thing and found heaven. I spent upwards of $40 and never saw results. I went to wal-mart and found this and for the first time since they were 12 saw clear skin. Thank You Neutrogena — 6 years, 3 months ago
    hopetamara2002 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Immediate Results

    When I first used this, the severity and redness of my blemishes were noticeably less the next day! It's not often the claims on acne products are so true. I rarely experience acne anymore now that I use this and the Neutrogena Anti-Stress Foaming Wash. For the rare times (for instance, PMS) that I do get a pimple (wow, "A" pimple...I used to have a face and neck full of acne and blackh...read moreeads regardless of the time of the month!) or some blackheads, I just dot this on and it clears SO FAST!. I don't use it daily, I don't need to. It's great! Because it has worked so well for me (a 36 year old woman who has has acne since age 9), I have only had to use small amounts, which makes it an even better value for the price. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Christel | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love it

    I've been using this for about a year now. I had really oily skin as a teenager and WISH I would have had this!!!!!!! mom's buy this for your daughters!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    aynhagenbarth | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good for acne treatment and prevention

    Not sure if it works as it claims to, but it is a good acne treatment with moisturizer that will not hurt your skin or over dry it. It goes on very smooth and is just fine under makeup. Gentle enough to use daily or even multiple times a day. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Undine14 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    This product WORKS!

    This product works GREAT!! You can start to see a difference in just days! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jessphillips | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    One of my favorite Neutrogena products...

    And that says a lot because I usually love their products. I used this product until I couldn't find it anymore. It's a great, light moisturizer that fights blemishes without stinging my skin. The only reason I can't give it 10 stars is because it doesn't have spf. I had to upgrade to Advanced Solutions day. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    try_again | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    wonderful

    this product worked miracles for myself and my best friend. If used consistantly you will definately see results! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    exoticppl | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 1

    sorry it doesnt

    didnt help me with acne at all — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ren | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Really Works

    I bought this product for my 15 year old son. He has moderate acne on occasion. This product will clear his skin up in no time, and along with the maintence products keep him looking great. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Penni1153 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend