Maybelline New York Instant Age Rewind Double Face Perfector Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Instant Age Rewind Double Face Perfector»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My new best friend.

    I am a concealer women.I tried and tested a few and I can say anything even a small amount you apply fast and it does wonders and does not make me breakout.I got it on special for $4 and I plan on restocking once,I run low.I highly recommond it if your in the 20's and seeing some age signs.This will make you like you have a temp face lift and makes me glow the highlighter I use in the inner corners of my eyes and where I APPLY EYESHADOW.it makes them bigger. LOVE IT. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    isabellayessi | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    Maybelline New York instant age rewind face perfector.

    I love this Product. It goes on so nice and looks great with the way it hides your flaws. Love Mabelline!!!! Karen Tigue. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    karebear4u | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Concealer

    I love this concealer as an under foundation treatment. It hides blemishes well. Careful about using to much though because it can easily become too ruddy. The highlighter is hands down amazing! I can instantly tell the difference & see a brightened glowing eye. Definitely a staple in my makeup bag. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    HappyGoWifey | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Okay

    After seeing so many compliments on this product, I decided to give it a try. I applied the concealer part to my dark circles and for some reason the color didn't blend in very well and always seemed lighter on my skin (even though I got another tube in a darker color). The highlighter end is great for brightening up the browbone or cheekbones... or anywhere you think might need a boost. I can't say that this concealer is the best, but at this price, it's a pretty good deal. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    phoebetf | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    VERY Good Concealer..I Likey!

    I've tried other drugstore concealers before & I never liked any of them. They were either too powdery, creasy, or too cakey & just made my flaws more noticable like I was TRYING to cover them up. Then I picked this up at Walmart & I absolutley love this concealer! It's got great coverage & really blends well. It looks as if my acne had disappeared & I'm not just saying this. A...read morebout the highlighter, I actually kinda like it, I use it under my eyes & it blends very well. My face with this on looks like I want it to...flawless! It doesn't look cakey or fake. The only downfall of this concealer is that it doesn't stay on as long as I'd like it to, but it doesn't come all off it just fades a tiny tiny bit after 5 hours. BTW, it makes a great eyeshadow base! Really..try this out, I basically garuntee it's one of the best concealers you'll ever try! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    BellezaGurl | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty good!

    This is a very good product! The concealer is ok, but the highlighter is great. I have two problems with it though. The highlighter (I don't know about the concealer) tends to settle on fine lines, and can make your eye lines exaggerated if you have fine lines there, so I suggest using a foundation before it that is made to not settle in fine lines. For the price it is very good. Another problem w...read moreith it is the packaging, make sure you screw it in all the way, as it is double-ended, it will leak. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    _OHAI_ | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it!

    i just love this concealer! i'd say there are better concealers out there, but for drugstore prices, this is definitely my favorite. it's fast for when you're on the hurry, and has great coverage. it doesnt last very long though, since the tube is actually pretty small as you can see in the picture. the downside to this product is because my skin type is dry, it doesnt provide any moisture, but t...read morehat could easily be solve by blotting in some moisturizer on my face. as for oily skinned people, this would be great for your skin type. it doesnt clog your pores at all and contains no oily texture whatsoever. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    pinkranger | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My new BFF

    This is great. I'm 55 years old and it seemed like every concealer was making my under eye circles standout instead of hiding them. This concealer is unbelievable. My eyes looked younger immediately! It covers well, it's moist so you don't feel like you are pulling on the tender skin around your eyes. Love, Love, Love It!!! — 5 years ago
    SandiW | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 7

    Maybelline New York Instant Age Rewind Double Face Perfector

    I purchased this product because my friend recommended it. I have to say, if I don`t apply the concealer and highlighter with a cosmetic wedge, it comes out looking masky and uneven. You could see I have product on if you came up close. With the sponge, it looks great. My only problem is that it does not last as long as I would like it to. I go to school from 8 AM - 3 PM and I take off my make-up ...read moreat around 9 PM. By the time I take off my make-up, I barely see any color of my concealer on my cotton pads. I don`t know if it disappears during school, or after I get home. Nonetheless, it`s OK to good for the price, but I`m still on the look out for a great concealer. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    a_e_iownu | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love, love , love this product...!!!

    I used to buy at the makeup counters at Macy's...but let's face it-who can do that knowadays! I didn't know what I was going to do! I've been using a more expensive concealer since I was a teen and haven't fouond anything comparable until I picked up this concealer. It was on sale at Rite-aid and I thougt"well If I don't like it I can always bring it back!" I think Rite-aid rocks because...read more of their policy! Anyway...I ended up so happy with this concealer! It is fab-u-lus!! hahaha!! Big Fan--Huge!! It lasts, takes care of my Italian dark circles and doesn't dry out my skin! I recommend it highly! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    chrissykichline | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend