Sephora FACE Moisturizing Cream Reviews

Back to Sephora FACE Moisturizing Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    finally

    my skin has been changing from oily to dry and i have been through too many products over the last six months to make my skin better. the price is great and so far, it's working great. The cream is hydrating and the perfect drink for the dry skin i'm now experiencing. My skin is soft, my breakouts under control and my skin is hydrated!!! For the price this is great. The price is great for the product..the rest of the skincare set is less expensive and so doable. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    zafiro80 | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sephora FACE Moisturizing Cream

    This cream is great on sensitive skin. It goes on smoothly and feels great, very light and not sticky. I use it daily and my skin is feeling terrific! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kagate | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product

    Sephora FACE Moisturizing Cream is a must have in every home. The cream is thick and silky. It makes my face feel so soft. I use it under my makeup in the morning and I look radiant all day long. The price is a bit high but worth every penny. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tarinarose | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    great face cream

    This sephora face moisturizing cream is perfect to keep your face looking fresh and smooth, it was the best gift i ever got. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cascyno | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    I HAVE TRIED THIS SEPHORA FACE MOISTURIZING CREAM AND IT WORKS GREAT ON MY FACE.MY SKIN IS VERY DRY AND WHEN I USE IT FEELS SOFT AND MY FACE LOOKS SO MUCH BETTER AFTER USING IT. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    carol777 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    If you want your dry skin to go bye bye, use this Sephora face cream is the best

    Sephora Face cream really works, it hydrates your skin without clogging your pores, great product — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Candyerica | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    If you don't like that heavy cream feeling this cream is for you! It is light and does a great job! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    easchicago | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    it works !

    my skin type is very sensitive and soft ,so I was looking for a Moisturizer which is specific for face ,I tried Sephora FACE Moisturizing Cream and found it very helpful and effective ! WYPUWG- what you pay you will get ! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    marble | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend