Redken Fresh Curls Conditioner Reviews

Back to Redken Fresh Curls Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    i use this stuff

    redkin and bumble and bumble are my brands. i have curly hair (duh) done right, it looks like that rock star messed up curls. done wrong it looks like i never have washed it before, even if i just washed it that morning. i also use the shampoo. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    4evayoung | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Moisturizing!

    I like this product to define and moisturize my curls. I used the shampoo, conditioner, and curl boost. I don't really "need" the other two products but I find myself coming back to the conditioner. It smells good, distributes easily. I can see that my curls are frizz free and soft and defined. If I had less thickness to my hair i would probably use this all the time. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    calirose | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Just okay

    It's not as good as Aveda Be Curly which is my FAVORITE! This smells nice and is just a regular cream conditioner. I prefer "sticky", gel-like conditioners like TresEmme. Overall this was an okay product but not a must-have. I'm going to use it up but not buy it again. Redken Extreme was better. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    cccklz | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Works OK...

    but not as well as I'd like. I still MUST use a leave-in conditioner afterwards. I was surprised by this as I assumed a conditioner specifically made for curly hair would be strong enough that I wouldn’t have to rely on a second-layer of conditioner. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    LA_Pretty | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    I love this conditioner. I have fine, wavy hair that is damaged from coloring (and other things as well). If I use anything too heavy I lose my curls. This conditioner is perfect. It's light, but really delivers to put the spring in the curl and moisturize. My frizz is also gone, which I am just amazed at because I wash my hair at night before bedtime. I've also found that if you want to straighte...read moren your curls out this will give you shine and body...and still fight frizz. What more could you ask for? — 5 years, 9 months ago
    heathr | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fresh Curls actually moisturizes curls!

    I love this product! I have very dry, frizzy, color treated curls, so finding the perfect conditioner has been an uphill battle. Fresh Curls really moisturizes my hair, detangles it, and helps prevent frizz. I only have to use a small amount, so it lasts forever. It's a bit pricey, but definitely worth it! — 6 years ago
    A_newchick | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Want a fun curly look for a change?

    Use this shampoo, conditioner, after shampoo cream, hand scrunch dry and voila, tumbly curls. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    wowskin | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    There is better conditioner out there

    I tried this conditioner because I love the Redkin Allsoft conditioner. I have naturally curly hair and I thought this would be a better product. It wasn't, I would not recommend this at all, especially for the price. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sarahkh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic conditioner for curly hair

    This stuff is great for curly hair. It really helps reduce frizz and accentuate the curls. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Judy2008 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend