Vichy Laboratories Normaderm Triple Action Anti-Acne Hydrating Lotion Reviews

Back to Vichy Laboratories Normaderm Triple Action Anti-Acne Hydrating Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great for back acne

    I get backne pretty bad, especially during the summer. This works fest to keep it under control. I have not used this on my face — 2 years, 2 months ago
    dubeaugirls | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    good at first..

    i dont really have acne just a few pimples and my dermatologist told me to use this bc i had clogged pores. well it smells nice and it hydrates my skin n evens the tone but more pimples kept coming up more than usual. — 3 years ago
    trialoutofstyle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Not before aerobics class

    I have been using this for last 4 days. I have oily skin and always ran around for light mositurizer. I think this one is good. After i wash my face, it needs something to keep it moist. Any other mositurizer makes my face shiny and pimple prone (due to the oil). This one just moisturizes. Im glad it doesnt have SPF (unlike other reviewers).. Coz i just want moisture only.. If you want SPF also, i...read more suggest you also buy the SPF for Oily Skin from Vichy.. I hope to see a better face in the mirror in few days :) — 4 years, 5 months ago
    rohinsimha | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I Noted Less Imperfections After 4 Weeks

    After a 4 week trial period, I noted less imperfections in my few problem areas. I found the lotion to be light and the scent to be minimal and pleasant. The lotion absorbed quickly and did not interfere with my makeup application. At $21.00, this is also a good value for your beauty buck! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    BoutiqueFlair | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best moisturizer for me.

    It is my absolute favorite. I have very oily skin in the T-zone and this moisturizer keeps it matte. I find that it is a little too drying to use it twice a day though, so I use a different moisturizer at night. The bottle lasts a long time and my skin looks amazing. I just wish it was a little cheaper. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Ivy | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Stay away!

    I tried this product after a beauty advisor recommended it to me and I was SO disappointed. My skin has never been more dried out and dehydrated! I would say that only if your skin is super oily could you use this and still there are better, cheaper alternatives. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    beautyjunkie49 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    I have really oily skin and it's one of the few creams that absorbs the cream fast and that leaves my skin soft and fresh. Not greasy at all! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    elepop | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow! What a product!

    Within few seconds after first application i suddenly felt that my skin feels more tight and pores shrinked. After few days of usage i see the real difference. Glad i've bought this product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    GoyaLL | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Perfect for sensitive skin with random, consisten break-outs

    I break out from most products and this stuff really worked for me. It gives great moisture without the shine and the skin feels great even after a few hours. After a few weeks of consistent usage, my skin did clear up without any irritation. 9 stars because it doesn't come with the SPF. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    JLukowicz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend