Roc Age Diminishing Daily Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Roc Age Diminishing Daily Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Pretty Decent...

    I was given this moisturizer to try, although I do not need any age diminishing products- yet! I have oily skin and this DEFINITELY moisturized without being too greasy. I could use a small amount for dry patches and it would make them disappear over night. It feels like it might be too greasy at first but definitely soaks in and is great for wearing under makeup- which is saying a lot for me! It...read more smells great too! I have heard this line is pretty good for it's aging products from everyone that's used it. — 4 years ago
    GlamologyEsthetics | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Creamy

    I have combo skin and I was worried this cream would make my skin greasy. I am glad I tried it! It smells good and it goes on so well and absorbs quickly. It also does not make my face oily and it is so smooth. Very impressed that it is creamy and does not make my face greasy or oily! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    MJay13 | 87 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    This moisturizer is great!

    I've used many different day moisturizers because they either had soy, antioxidants, or sunscreens. This one has them all! It penetrates my face instead of sitting on top, looking wet and greasy. While it does have a UVA and UVB suncreen, it's only a 15. I would prefer an SPF of 30, but applying a 30 sunscreen over this moisturizer when needed does the trick. This moisturizer does everything ...read morethe expensive moisturizers do. It's affordable, available, works well under makeup, and is pleasant to use. I don't think it would be sufficient for very dry skin, but I think that it would work well for just about any age group in almost any climate. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    MaryMcP | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not a very good pick

    I tried this for a month but it made my skin only more oily and greasy. I was breaking out after it. I would not recommend this product. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    PaulinaR | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Never again

    Blech! Too thick and greasy for my combination/sensitive skin. Smells awful, made me breakout. The one good thing about it is the SPF. Won't buy this again. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    gatorfan | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not too bad

    I've been using this product for about a month. I'd buy it again, but it's not much different than Neutrogena to me. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    heather91 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Recommended

    This is definitely a great moisturizer. Plus it also has the needed sunscreen we all need. It leaves the skin very soft. I use another RoC products, so I can't say this the product that has improved my skin greatly. But I definitely recommend this product along with the rest of their product line. As with all RoC products, I really love the bottle and the pump. It is a very thick moisturizer. I would recommend waiting atleast 5 to 10 minutes after application to apply makeup. — 6 years ago
    Meme1000 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    gently cleans while reducing wrinkles, and increasing firmness

    I love this moisturizer! My face feels so clean and soft after washing. It definately reduces the appearence of wrinkles. My face seems brighter and firmer — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kristinhebert | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend