Vichy Laboratories Normaderm Daily Exfoliating Cleansing Gel Reviews

Back to Vichy Laboratories Normaderm Daily Exfoliating Cleansing Gel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The Best Scrub I've Used

    I've been using normaderm for years, until it stopped working for me. But the best thing in that line is the scrub. Its gel based which works better for my skin, and has tiny microbeads. When it works it doesn't aggravate the acne or oil because its mostly gel with a small number of microbeads in it. Definitely a staple. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    TaliasMom | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good for a while

    The first time I used this my skin GLOWED and just looked so much brighter and rediculously clean. It also felt like silk I combined this with the overnight cream by Vichy Laboratories in the dark green bottle and that lotion was amazing it appeared to tighten my pores and even out my complexion. So overall this product seemed great. Well just wait after using it for about a month I started get...read moreting my usual intolerant skin side effects. My neck started getting dry patches so I had to stop using it. I have pretty darn sensitive skin and it seems to have become more resilient over the years but some things still really irritate my skin. Also the super clean feeling I originally was getting started going away after about a month and I still was getting breakouts (though it had cleared up a tiny bit for a short time). This could of been because my skin become used to it or couldn't possibly get more clean. Either way I say try it to see if it works for you and if your skin is very sensitive I'd be cautious about it — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Prettythings | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful

    I discover this product too late!! I love it! the first exfoliating cleasing gel that not irritates or make my skin feels unconfortable, but I avoid using it eveyday and in the winter I have to be careful even having combination oily skin it can dry out the skin a little bit (thats why my 9). I also use the other products of this gamma and they are all wonderful including a product that its not on the list here: the make up foudantion: normateint. Very nice from vichy!!! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Sweetzinha | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing product!

    Leaves the skin soft, clean and smooth. Additional bonus-it's not pricey at all! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    GoyaLL | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!!!!

    It's the best! I use everyday...it's my favorite — 6 years ago
    Bonnie_85 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    worth the money

    it works and that's what you need to know! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    connie1118 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    pretty good

    works good on me love it — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Ringuette24 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love this Cleanser

    This exfoliating cleanser is by far one of the best. It's gentle enough for everyday use and it leaves your skin feeling soft. I'm a fan of all Vichy products and haven't been disappointed by anything I've tried. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    AdrianaR97 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    gentle, skin-clearing scrub

    My (sensitive) skin tends to get oily and clogged up in the summer, and this scrub is gentle enough to use several times a week without irritation. For less-oily skin and in the wintertime, though, you may find it a little drying. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    aika01 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend