Vichy Laboratories Normaderm Deep Cleansing Gel Reviews

Back to Vichy Laboratories Normaderm Deep Cleansing Gel»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great product for me!

    This product, combined with other products from this line, helps me A LOT. It does get worse before it gets better, however, I can say it definitely works wonders on my acne. It is pricey, but it's the only product that did not make my condition worse. But beware, if I skip a day, my acne usually comes back. I would recommend this product. — 6 months, 2 weeks ago
    Amyrosie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Gentle

    This is a gentle and thorough cleanser. It does not strip away the skins natural oils. I have dry skin and yet it did not dry it more or give it that tight feeling, which is good. I bought it from my local pharmacy where it was on offer! And because it's intended originally for oily combination types, I try to use it when needed only during summer. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    AMH | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    half my face loves this

    Just like another reviewer, this cleanser seems to do a great job on my skin but my nose and chin are breaking out worse than ever. The rest of my skin does great but these areas are really raw and painful so I had to try something else. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    ernmcc | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gentle yet Effective

    I got this cleanser along w/ the Normaderm Anti-Imperfection Lotion w/ salicylic acid and have to agree that after using them for a week, I didn't have any new breakouts. However I had to stop since it's winter and the set seems to be too drying right now; I am saving it for spring and summer though. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    marlboro1220 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    fantastic

    after use it,my skin becomes very smooth,and it has light smell not biting,it also can remove some of my blackhead. — 5 years ago
    vivian0925 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Some of my face loves it . .

    I like this product on the whole but for some reason my chin area HATES it. I don't understand, the rest of my oily face just loves this stuff, it really helps to keep my forehead less oily and helps keep breakouts there at bay. But my chin, my CHIN despises my nightly washing routine. I have been using it once a day and it has caused my jawline to become totally dry and flakey and irritated. Woe...read more is me . . what to do, what to do. The top half of my face is going to need to compromise with the bottom. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    MissLipstick | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT PRODUCT!

    I got a free sample at the pharmacy, and after just 3 days of using it I'm sold! Very gentle to the skin, you need just a little to work it into foam, very pleasant smell. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    og11223 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent product!

    Was using clinique for years till landed on this one. Great smell, very gently, doesn't dry the skin out, the skin feels soft and refreshed, and very economic! :) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    GoyaLL | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend