Ambi Cocoa Butter Cleansing Bar Reviews

Back to Ambi Cocoa Butter Cleansing Bar»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great Soap!

    This soap makes my skin really soft. I haven't seen a big difference concerning the dark spots on my face (cocoa butter helps with dark spots) but my skin has looked a little better lately. This soap is great for when you are traveling or in a hurry to get to work and need a quick wake-me-up! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    miss_tijera | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    its better then proactive i love this

    i love to save money, since the economy is bad right now im saveing money. I stop useing proactive and start useing ambi cocoa butter, one thing not a whole three things just one and it stops my break outs and there tracks i love saveing money! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    msterricanada | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not Impressed

    I'm always excited about trying cocoa butter products. The ingrediants in this bar are pretty straight forward with cocoa butter being one of the top ingrediants. It smells very fresh and powdery. It lathers nicely and felt clean afterward. With it being a cooa butter cleansing bar I expected more moisture, because it left my skin feeling very dry as soon as I rinsed clean. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    aliciamcgarvey | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMBI PRODUCTS ARE THE BEST FOR SMOOTH SKIN

    I have been using ambi products since I was 17 teen years old and I have the most beautiful skin! I get compliments all the time! I always say AMBI is the best! I wouldn't use an alternative for anything in the world! I will travel to several stores to find it. I use the soap and fade cream! My complexion is BEAUTIFUL! Thank you AMBI! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    YAS248 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 4

    facial soap

    this is one i would use if I went to the store and seen it and would buy just the by name,not one of favorite products by ambi. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    phattygirlok | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Smell

    The only thing I like about this soap, is that it smells great. It just doesn't work for my face. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ccboobooy | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Product Quality

    I have sensitive skin and it is very hard for me to find compatible facial products. This is the only product that I can use for my skin. It is cheap and effective. I use this daily with the AMBI face moisturizer. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    shem61 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMBI Cocoa Butter Cleansing Bar

    The cleansing bar left my face feeling soft and moisturized. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    glennis_618 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    a great product

    I buy this often. My dry skin is bad and the cocoa butter is so good. it really works and my skin is smooth — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ladytea | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend