Ambi Complexion Cleansing Bar Reviews

Back to Ambi Complexion Cleansing Bar»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this.!

    I love it, it's inexpensive and works great.! — 1 year ago
    Miagracie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    AMAZING

    I saw this brand on sale. WOW I can say LUV . You have to give this a try:-) :-) — 1 year, 7 months ago
    jessica_olsen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My new cleanser

    I saw reviews and took a chance, and feel in love. This product leaves my skin so soft and smooth it's crazy. And after I cleanse I use the Ambi daily moisturizer with SPF 15 and my skin is well protected and looks great even under makeup. Now I use the entire line and I will be sticking with it. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    GoldenBombshell25 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Eczema

    Perfect if you have eczema! Cleared my skin right up in just 3days<3 — 2 years, 5 months ago
    _pricia | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ambi complexiton

    I've bn use dis for my face every day and nite it great — 2 years, 6 months ago
    erica24 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Bummer.

    I was really looking forward to trying this facial cleanser. I had seen so many positive reviews, and it smells just lovely. The first time I used it, my face felt kind of tight, and the face cream I'd been using for a while suddenly stung a bit when I put it on. I went on to work anyway, and a couple of hours later, a co-worker asked me what had happened to my face. My entire left cheek had broke...read moren out in small pimples, some white, some just red. I though maybe my skin was just trying to adjust and gave the bar another shot the next morning. HUGE mistake! My moisturizer stung even worse, and by lunch both cheeks had broken out in itchy bumps/pimples. It seems to be only my face that breaks out; I moved the bar to the sink to finish its life as a hand soap with fine results. And it's only the complexion bar, as I've used the Gentle Cleanser and Exfoliating Wash with good results (in fact, it was a return to what remained of the exfoliating wash that 'fixed' my face in a matter of just a couple of days). — 2 years, 8 months ago
    TwinkiDafur | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Horrible product

    This Is not a good product...I bought it at family dollar ..this first day it was clean and soft but this second day I don't know what happened I washed my face after work and it started to burn so afterward I put the fade cream on...when I work up my whole right cheeks was swollen and red — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Courtney_Crowder | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Awesome!

    I never had acne until I started college so I went to Walmart and saw this product and decided to try it because it was for people of color and because I have a darker skin tone. Needless to say, I love it! It does dry your face out but I use cocoa butter creme immediately afterward. I use it twice a day and it leaves my face revived and glowing. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    RitaJones10 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Favorite Cleansing Bar

    Absolutely love it! I been using it every night before bed and every morning for over a year now! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    barbiekisses | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend